Total 44 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3
PAN CARD IS FOR...............
by amit gupta on Jul 10, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PAN CARD IS FOR THOSE PEOPLE WHO WAS HAVING WHITE INCOME. COULD ANY BODY TELL ABOUT A PUNEPERSON HAVING 3000 CRORES & WITHOUT PAN CARD. THERE ARE MANY MORE & I AM SURE INCOME TAX PERSONS KNOWS THEM ..........

RE:PAN CARD IS FOR...............
by buzzer on Jul 10, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink
Sure man,

Let me give you a list.

Chidamabram has a few thousand crores in his son's name.

Laalloo has a few thousand crores.
Modi has several.
All of them in relatives names. NO PAN. NO NOTHING.

RE:PAN CARD IS FOR...............
by Out0f BOX on Jul 10, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
you forgot Mulayam, Mayawati, Sharad Pawar, Jayalalitha & Cronynidhi.

PAN CARD
by chetan vachahni on Jul 10, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink 

i think all the people who knowledge of businees, stock exchange and other sector there pan card is required and liable to filing incometax return.

PAN
by ram v on Jul 10, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hon finance minister is right in these things.
The Pan no & data collection is like CCTV in retail malls. What is important is fear factor.
Sorting of data will pull out skeletons out of cupboards of many bigwigs

RE:PAN
by ganesh on Jul 10, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
abey C.H.U.

jo darta hai woh KARTA nai hai...

SAMZHA

PAN
by SLVP on Jul 10, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink 

the black economy do not believe in taking out PAN-CARDS. So it is one more burden to common man, especially salaried middle class.

Total 44 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3