There is nothing great , we too have great executives like Narendra Modi who is equal to Tata , Birla, Nooyi and Pandits but biased media not writing good about him except Godhra riot and Sorabuddin murder. We at CPM and BJP agree on one point that Pandit a kashmiri brahmin, is Sonia's man planted by Bush to rush thru 123 nuke agreement..There is greater cospiracy in Pandit's appointment to destbilise Indian economy and sell Indian banks to Italy thru Citi group.This bank is fleecing Indian market for years. It was George Fernandes who threw these MNCs out of India but foreigner Sonia braught them back. Vandemataram Nationalist Group
RE:The great Cospiracy
by Lalit Sharma on Dec 12, 2007 11:39 AM Permalink
This is great. At least that Pakistani Terrorist harbouring & funding Ex-PM was not made the citi CEO.
RE:The great Cospiracy
by PKR on Dec 12, 2007 11:52 AM Permalink
Mr Paritosh fantastic yaar Bollywood needs people like you.You make Fredick Forsyth,Ludlum,Archer look like school kids Nice conspiracy theory I liked it
RE:BRAHMIN NOT INDIAN
by Vinu on Dec 12, 2007 12:12 PM Permalink
tumhara to koi thikana nahi hai, kanjirapally ke chritian, 2 pidi peche jao pata chal jayega tum kya the.
I don't know your location but it seems u don't know how to talk to a lady. You shud fist get some lessons on ettiquttes and then come to forms such as these. I fill you are quite out of place. --debsoft
yes i agree india is going to be supper power & for that shtee ganesh with VIKRAMJI, real inteactual brai of india BRAHMINS SUPPER POWER'R (INDIA)'S POWER HOUSE BRAHNIN NOW NO BODY WILL STOP US TO BECOME SUPPUR POWER. AN D ONLY BRHAMIN CAN SHOW THE WAY TO WORLD , BECAUSE THIS IS THE ONLY COMMUNITY SERVICE TO INDIA ALWAYS THINKS & DARE TO ONLY GIVING NOT GETING, SPECIALITY ABOUT BRAHMIN CLEAN IMAGE , STRONG WILL POWER & SUPERB BRAIN DRAIN , CONGRATES PADITJI.
This pre-installed crown(Asia's Superpower) is a cruel joke for those million of indians who live on less than $1 a day.With no shelter,food,cloth; how are they concerned about this hypocritical talk of Mr. Kamal Nath.Can someone win a Marathon with fractured legs?India may be a democracy but as someone righly said"India is a democracy with a non-democratic culture".Curruption,political instability,injustice,riots,fanaticism are some of the attributes with which an average indian has become conversed with so why this talk of Asian superpower and all.A country which cannot produce even the basic hardware in computing and which imports more than 80% of its weapon systems from abroad cannot be an asian superpower and Mr. Kamal Nath must open up his eyes if he thinks that a proliferation of sub-standard Medical,Engg and Management institutes are going to make india an Asian superpower.This is mere flattery carried out by the West to keep india down to its knees.
During last seven years I spent lots of time in china and travel extensively in the country,I think china is at least 20 years ahead of India.To catch up china India must contain population growth,contain religious fanatisam and get rid of that biggest curse of India called caste system.
RE:Stop becoming trapped in Western Flattery
by Prem Prakash on Dec 12, 2007 11:28 AM Permalink
yes Jalaluddin, you are progressing. as per your previous post we are 163 year bihind, now we are just 20 years behind to china. good! zor laga ke bhaiya thora reh gaya bhaiya.
RE:Stop becoming trapped in Western Flattery
by PKR on Dec 12, 2007 12:10 PM Permalink
You are partly right MrJalaluddin,but u cannot compare Democracy with Communism Yes at times IT is over-hyped.China is ahead but we must agree India has atlast decided to move forward.We are not in a race to beat China for for all its faults we are coalition democratic nation.Just as other religions we cannot abolish caste system You might do it on paper but our politicians will not let it happen,Can you give a solution for this It is easy to lament but solutions is the need of the hour