Total 419 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Really appreciate those on Discussion Board
by ASHOK on Aug 25, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink 

Most of the contributers on this Discussion board have seen the game plan of this guy RAMDOSS.

Let me update what is happening at my end.

I am living in Gujarat for the last 30 Years and originally belong to Himachal Pradesh. I have visited Tamil Nadu many times and I am highly impressed by the general understanding of Common man in Tamil Nadu.
It will be really unfortunate if Reliance Fresh is not allowed in Tamil Nadu.

I live in Baroda and we have SUBHIKHA ( 3 or 4 outlets) also we have FOOD BAZAR.
We had ADANIS"S but they sold their outlets to Reliance. Reliance is working hard to come up with RELIANCE FRESH ( as it has closed ADANI'S outlets and wants things its own way)

It looks Currently things are smooth and people are eagerly awaiting for more Retail outlets.

As we need Good quality Bread / Fresh Fruits / Vegetables / Dairy Products / to be available at ONE Common outlet.

Availabilty of well packed, cleaned lentils / Masala / Toiletries will be another good benefit.

We do have many small local shops, we believe they will survive well.

India is moving up on Value chain , we have space for all of them to co Exist

Equal Oppurtunity to all
by SHIV KHANNA on Aug 25, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The view expressed by Mr. Ramdoss regarding Tamilians 'that they will be be only watchmen and labourers on the plant and educated and high paying jobs will go to outsiders'
are wrong. Every body in India and word know How intelligent are South Indians. And as per this all Tamilians should have been called back from All over India and word so as it should be equal game. Tamilians will work only in Tamilnadu and no body other than Tamilians will work in Tamilnadu.

Regards

ramadoss.......we dont believe in you.
by SANTHAN KUMAR on Aug 25, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Part -1
Why do i need to say "dont beleive in Ramadoss?
readers analyse the following, then u will know what ramadoss wants from tn?

1. Ramadoss floated a party a decade ago,for the reasons to support vanniyar community (mostly small traders and retailers). till now his party (also, his family....coz he is jobless) is funded by his community. if reliance becomes successful in TN, then his relatives and party supporters, who are in retail trade will suffer...... party funding will screwed up...his growth will be affected.

2. he takes sides of the party (dmk or admk) & makes alliance just to contest in elections & moreover for material benefits.

3.he his a media crazy. all his protests r just to gain publicity. his name should hit media headlines so that people will never forget him.

4.he talks lots about tamilization...then why his son and grandsons studied in english convents? and have hindi as a subject.

5. a decade ago he begs to earn a living, now he owns acres and acres of land....own house, apartments in chennai, car.....where does he get those money in short span of time?

6. true fact why he is against tata coz, is he owns land in acres at the place where tata industries is going to come. also many of his cadres owns land there.

7.his stupid propaganda r ban movies & all entertainment related, ban cricket, ban education in hindi & english, ban industries, education pre-kg to pg all in tamil medium, no sez, reservations etc

RE:ramadoss.......we dont believe in you.
by prakash vasudevan on Aug 26, 2007 09:08 AM  Permalink
I agree what you said is cent percent right. He want to rule like taliban in Tamil Nadu. He does not have a vision. Few month back there was a survey where His son did not figure in the survey as a best minister from tamil nadu and all of know what was the result.
He s talking about the environment, if one can remember this is the man whose supporters chopped all the road side trees destroying each one them. Where was he at that time? Today he is talking about environment. His son is playing dirty politics by not signing the certificate of young medicos from AIIMS, he is playing with these young peoples career. HIS SON IS WORST MINISTER IN THE MMS CABINET.
Dont compare his party to the communist at least to some extent they have some sort of ideology but he is the one "HEADLESS CHICKEN".

social parasites
by ramaswamy shankar on Aug 25, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink 

There are many a creatures in the politics of India whose only preoccupation is to make hue and cry about everything and do nothing.Mr.Ramdoss is foremost among them and well versed in two things one how to make a novice Son a Cabinet Minister and second propagate divisive theories like us and them.It seems he does not know that Tamilnadu is part ot India and Indians like Ambanis and Tata have all the right to do business allover India.What a fool of a leader that he does not realise there are lakhs of Tamils in length and breadth of India and his talks can make their life difficult.

The congress like street dogs like this.
by Sam on Aug 25, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink 

Ramdoss is an illiterate born to a keep of some dirty doggy. DMK/PMK/AIADMK all are caste and communal parties.

A wily politician...
by Seshadri on Aug 25, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink 

Ramadoss' party is another of those caste based group which arose to fame through violence (similar to DK/DMK)... nothing worth mentioning about him except that he is a pain to society...
Opposing Reliance is not the solution, rather the Govt has to intervene and regulate the process... it is here that the dynamism of the Govt mechanism comes to light... Unfortunately, all our politicians are too old and feeble with only their party/family interests in mind...
People like Ramadoss neither have the capacity and ability to run the Govt (or be in politics) nor the credibility to comment on a social/political/environmental/commercial issue...

COME NO POLITICIANS, NO POLITICS PLEASE
by ravi g on Aug 25, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink 

Come on politicians, i dont see any harm in reliance fresh or any other giant selling items which are sold by small vendors. Its ridiculous some political parties are judging on behalf of people. Does these people now the farmers are getting the right price at right time at thier door step. Earlier they use to depend on dallals at market for thier price, I have seen instances vegetables, fruits being dumped on roads due to low fixing price, no intake of perishable goods citing over supply just to create panic in the market. All these avoided after reliance fresh has come, rediff its better if you intervies our farmers, who are really benifitted from Reliance not Ramdoss like bloody, crooked politicians. I WHOLEHAERTEDLY SUPPORT RELIANCE FRESH AND OTHER GIANTS TO ENTER IN ALL SECTOR, in the interest of costomers, farmers. COME ON THINK CITIZENS, IT IS YOU WHO HAS TO DECIDE TO ENTER RELIANCE FRESH OR NOT, BUT DO NOT LEAVE THE DECISION TO BOLODY POLITICIANS TO DO, SEE WHATS HAPPENING IN UP, BLOODY POLITICIANS, STUPID POLICIES.

politicians r monopolists....beware of them
by girish on Aug 25, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink 

politicians r trying to take monopoly of how the business community does buisness in india.

the politicians r not real economists and for over 50 years they ruled with communist mindset and destroyed india's enterprenal skills and denied any job and growth opportunity to the youth and poor and middle class.

now is the time to show them,that free market economy is best for india's growth.

if politicians had their way we wud still be
having 5 year waiting period for landline phones and driving around in 1950 model
ambassador/fiat.

only free economy will help india.

india was world riches and most powerful economy just 300 years ago.

the british and then the communist nehru-gandhi
family with their anti hindu and anti india polciy destroyed india.

come on...see the facts.

we r the only culture which actually as a god of wealth : MAHALAXMI

we worship money and so it is our duty to
spread secularism,democracy and envorinmentally
sensitive free economy to the world.

weas indians cant deny this to the world.

we must show the politicians their place and help create a united strong and power world
economy again with india at its lead.

Obstacle to goverment Dr. Ramodoss
by oliver valan on Aug 25, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink 

Everybody knows the chief minster of tamil nadu is working very hard to broke all hurdles in It and Manufacturing and health sectors.

development should not be in one place inorder to maintain the echology- industries and other sectors should be evently spreaded. our chief minister knows it verywell. he is formulating for the developed tamilnadu in all areas.
transport sector -many new buses were bought and price reforms are made very intelligently by the goverment.
IN education sector - new goverment colleges for medical and engineering are going to be established in all districts. the goverment had cancelled the entrance exams inorder to get seats as per 12 exam results. many tecahers were oppointed in a short period of time.
Health department is functioning verywell inorder to prevent many diseases like chickencuyina.
The local body administration under the leadership of thalapthi is verygood. he is working 24hrs per day without rest.
the schemes like 3 eggs for school children, free tv to all, booming jobs in IT sector, poor ladies marriage scheme, bycle to shool children, women self employment scheme and all are giving boom to DMK Goverment.
these development comes under a short period of time under the leadership of Hon chief minister. Kalanger.
So Dr. Ramodoss is verymuch afried of his party automatically gaining lose in northtamil nadu where dmk is also very storng. so he want to hold place in north and also comming to south tamilnadu.
ramodoss is a was

this ltte freak should be sent to Sri Lanka
by Peter Parker on Aug 25, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let the Sri Lankan army handle this LTTE freak along with others..
Jai Hind
Jai Shree Ravan
Shaitan O Akbar

RE:this ltte freak should be sent to Sri Lanka
by Santa Singh on Aug 25, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
arrey Peter yeh kya likha hai yaar ka pagla gaye ho kya babua

Total 419 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>