RE:some one who does work for the poor has assets of 75 crore
by Ateeq ur rehman on Aug 23, 2007 07:26 PM Permalink
atleast praise right decisions, if show allow such buissness will that not be criticised
RE:some one who does work for the poor has assets of 75 crore
by YogiBhai on Aug 23, 2007 07:28 PM Permalink
Mr Ateeq- Please start your own business and buy vegetables at 1rs and salle for 1.05 Rs
She took a right decision, why they have to sell fresh vegetables, poor farmers will grow and sell in 1 Rs and these man will earn 10 Rs from it, just by packing and selling with the name of reliance store, same is happening for chips and cola, please spare vegetables for poor common peoples. More oevr real taste is buying the vegetables with some little bargaining and jhik jhik ., i am in europe and buying everything from stores, its not life yaar, when ever i come india i used to go vegeatable market just to have this pleasure fun.....
RE:Right Choice is to ban all these buissness
by Samudraniel Dasgupta on Aug 23, 2007 07:33 PM Permalink
That seems to your problem, Ateeq Saab ! You would like to buy from TESCO or WalMart but you would be happy to deny the same freeedom to the middle class Indians . Just because it makes you nostalgic to haggle over the price with the vegetable seller in India, the country need not remain cut-off from the benefits of buying from these large retail stores.
Its gain gain gain for India...from every front...the only ppl geting poorer from this would be the star news guys....i wonder from where would they get all their masala news ...rape, murder, dowry abuse..etc etc
She took a right decision, why they have to sell fresh vegetables, poor farmers will grow and sell in 1 Rs and these man will earn 10 Rs from it, just by packing and selling with the name of reliance store, same is happening for chips and cola, please spare vegetables for poor common peoples. More oevr real taste is buying the vegetables with some little bargaining and jhik jhik ., i am in europe and buying everything from stores, its not life yaar, when ever i come india i used to go vegeatable market just to have this pleasure fun.....
largest supplier of member of parliament.if these two state progrss then whole india progress.now there are two different political party ruling in bihar and u.p.let all of us wait for their action.with out capital investment nothing is possible.political ruling party shall attaract maximum capital.if there is no honesty in dealing no business man keep foot on this soil.hope for the good.whole india is watching.
RE:u.p.and bihar state progress
by bharat on Aug 23, 2007 07:28 PM Permalink
there should be a president rule for some time in these states up bihar they are a dhabba for economic growth in india all the corrupt netas r from there only so much fuding of the country goes to this states
Mayawati moves the coins more diplomatically. She has to have the support of the farmers and to this she just made the move to show her cleverness by clearing the issue through a commission of acceptance and would allow the Reliance Fresh to continue, little later! She wont be a fool like others and she would sustain all the pressures of these developemnts and would emerge more successful than what we could imagine, since she has excellent panel of people for guidance!
RE:mayawati is diplomatic
by Sreenivasa Rao on Aug 23, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
She is not sending wrong signals to industrailists? That itself hurts the UP developement.What is cleverness there??