Total 433 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Law and order problem
by Patience on Aug 23, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink 

If there is a law and order issue, then the government should resign instead of closing the Reliance Fresh outlets. The Reliance Fresh outlets do not contravene any laws so have every right to exist.

Reliance fresh
by alert on Aug 23, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink 

I feel Maywathi is geeting suit case from whole sale dealers and middle men. That is the reason to shut down REL Fresh shops.

Reliance should employ the same veg vendors in
his RELIANCE FRESH shops. He should sell the vegetables at Whole sale price avoiding middle men..That will make REl shops popular.

Moving back?
by Virendra Singh on Aug 23, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Another step backwards.
Why did government started big retail stores when they had to go back on there words. An why not close down other malls etc. in Noida, which is also part of UP. UP is presenting a different face when nearer to Delhi and another when farther from it.

RE:Moving back?
by Chhota Chhatri on Aug 23, 2007 07:29 PM  Permalink

all big businesses should be banned.

they are looting people and trying to kill farmers and small traders.

throw them out...

down with capitalism and its agents..

by Sasi Kumar on Aug 23, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
Funny....

by abhishek chauhan on Aug 23, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink

Funny & more of foolish...!.dimag bhi chhota hai Chhatri ka..

RE:this is stupid
by mohan E on Aug 23, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink
fIRST WE ARE NOT IN CAPATALISTIC ECONOMY and even in capatilistic economy like England they dont encourage canned vegetables instead they encourage locally grown. In england also small farmers are almost crushed by TESCO and Sainburys.
How can u expect relaince will give good money to farmers. Relaince is a disease to India and
And how the farmers will survive with the pee nuts given by relaince. Instead the old system is better.
U shut ur ass boot licker

RE:RE:this is stupid
by abhishek chauhan on Aug 23, 2007 08:15 PM  Permalink

There r even poor people in consumers...!.Mr. Oxford...

they can get cheaper deal...don't u think..

by Chhota Chhatri on Aug 23, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink

it is a right decision.

you are stupid..

by abhishek chauhan on Aug 23, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink
Aey Chhatri...!.chall futt ley...

Worst decision by government
by Unique. Pest on Aug 23, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When government change, the law change. For the chains like Reliance Fresh, Spencers etc. a common guideline must be there. And it should be governed by central government. Afterall its a business. These stores are opened to earn profit and is correct too. Tomarrow one can not ban autos and taxis just because government is operating bus service. Whoever is able to pay taxi will hire a taxi. Like here whoever wants to buy from these stores will go there. You can not prevent them. And if customer is getting all items at cheaper rates then and then only customers will go to these stores. In other words government is forcing people not to buy goods at cheaper rates. And the law is not understandable that stores in Lucknow will be closed and in other parts of country will be open. If you feel these stores are harmfull to farmers then these shold be closed everywhere.The thin is farmers are benefitted by technology and also they are getting their money at door step. The traders are the people who are in problem and not the bottom line customers.
We strongly protest against these shut down orders. If these stores have legal documents to open the stores, its governments duty to protect them.

RE:Worst decision by government
by Chhota Chhatri on Aug 23, 2007 07:31 PM  Permalink

you yourself are a worst decision of the god,to send you to india.

RE:Worst decision by government
by abhishek chauhan on Aug 23, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink

That's RIGHT..!..absolutely...I second ur logics.

RE:RE:Worst decision by government
by abhishek chauhan on Aug 23, 2007 08:20 PM  Permalink

But Chhatri is an absolute nuisance..kick him out..

A right decision
by Chhota Chhatri on Aug 23, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only Mayawati had the courage to throw out reliance.

It is a right decision. People may or may not like it, but poor people of U.P. will definitely be behind her.

And you rascals, stop abusing her. She is an elected leader of U.P. with a clear majority.

Mind your own business and stop calling names to her and this great state of U.P.

RE:A right decision
by xman on Aug 23, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
"......and this great state of U.P"

lol..lol...lol....lol...plss..stop...lol..lol...

by Chhota Chhatri on Aug 23, 2007 07:36 PM  Permalink

you feel like laughing?

where are youfrom?

by xman on Aug 23, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
I am from the great state of UP...

lol..lol...lol....i am killin myself.....lol...lol..

by Chhota Chhatri on Aug 23, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink

this was all a joke..

do not laugh too much, you may really kill yourself.

i have been in U.P. and know how great is the state.

some one who does work for the poor has assets of 75 crore
by Bob Seth on Aug 23, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

surpising thats someone who could not afford 2 meals a day has assets of 75 crore(accounted) serving the poor . imagine how much unaccounted

RE:some one who does work for the poor has assets of 75 crore
by abhishek chauhan on Aug 23, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink

75 crores...only..what about unaccounted ones...some 7500 Crores.

poor peoples blood

by Chhota Chhatri on Aug 23, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink

all this is a sajish against our dear behanji, honourable mayawatiji..

by Ateeq ur rehman on Aug 23, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
atleast praise right decisions, if show allow such buissness will that not be criticised

by YogiBhai on Aug 23, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
Mr Ateeq- Please start your own business and buy vegetables at 1rs and salle for 1.05 Rs

Total 433 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>