RE:Unjustified Shut Down
by Virendra Singh on Aug 23, 2007 07:49 PM Permalink
People in India love to go hit below belt. Cooling out office anger on website, my dear?
RE:Unjustified Shut Down
by abhishek chauhan on Aug 23, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
Hey u might be BSP chamcha...or..a communist..!. or might a commission agent of Lucknow...
people who favour closure of the outlets should study the project before jumping to conclusion.These outlets buy directly from the farmers at remunerative prices and make available to the end users at reasonable price.The midle men and traders are elimineted.The benificieris are the producers and the consumers.This is unacceptable to the traders who exploit both.By closing the stores the traders are benifited.People should chose who are more important to economy and general welfare.
RE:Relience outlets
by Virendra Singh on Aug 23, 2007 07:45 PM Permalink
Only the traders who had been thugging both farmers and consumers with their prices and balckmailing are going to be pleased by this decision. Worldover, retail sector has moved to big stores. This WILL happen in India as well, even if it suffers some setbacks initially.
RE:Relience outlets
by True Patriot on Aug 23, 2007 07:45 PM Permalink
well said. I am sure the stores will be opened again. Mayawati just wants her cut.
Mr Mukesh, You must have heard about that I have asserts worth Rs. 50 crores. Now think how so much money came. I am working for the poor but I myself want a lot of money for my leisure. So you should remember that before opening such stores you should pay me some commission. Just 10 crores.
RE:Congratulations
by WW on Aug 23, 2007 08:16 PM Permalink
What a goat you are man? In precisely 1 month Reliance will have more stores in lucknow, kanpur, meerut, ghaziabad, noida....where all u think UP is :) and then you go all around town with your face painted with this slogan that you said "some Congratulations" Dont you guys think ever with your head?
The decision of UP CM is welcoming, because she save employment of thousands of mandi traders, small town shopkeepers etc. My questions is can reliance give employment to non educated non degree/certificate holder for job.
RE:Right & citizen friendly decision, congratulation to mayawati
by Tejas Kothari on Aug 23, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
Malls can generate employment, but for a few people's employment why millions should suffer? Mr. sharma get your statics right. It is vested interest who only will oppose opening of such outlets.
by munyandi on Aug 23, 2007 07:49 PM Permalink
abay Ganaaasu ka baacha,
when even after spending lots of money on education people are not getting jobs. The uneducated do not deserve to have job in place of educated people. Then what is the need for education if u want to give jobs to uneducated instead of qualified people. .....
i think u r uneducated so u r demanding this... u may be poor also, bhikari kahika ... JAI HIND
by WW on Aug 23, 2007 07:52 PM Permalink
Why should someone employ uneducated non-degree/certificate holder? Also do you think in Reliance Fresh stores everyone is a Post grad? Guys like you welcoming such a dumb decision because someone wants to make money is very disturbing. Think about the state that is suffering all this.What development has it seen in terms of Infrastructure development? Have you even driven with a two or four wheeler across most of UP? Ask your CM to improve all these instead of saying it is a welcome decision God SAVE THESE PEOPLE
RE:Good Decision
by WW on Aug 23, 2007 07:56 PM Permalink
When will you guys improve? Welcome it seems. If you think Reliance or Mukesh is not fair, why dont you compete with them in terms of Cost and Quality? Just because you want to have your net saved, you want such actions to be taken by a CM who is one of the many CMs who has put the state behind by about 200 years.
Every politician in UP claims that we have sent the maximum Prime Ministers to N.Delhi. GREAT. My question is...what is the development the state and its people have been able to see in terms of a) Employment b) Flood Relief c) Child Death Rates d) Female infanticide e) Poverty f) Electricity g) Roads h) Water and Sanitation Facilities i) Housing j) Good Airports k) Good IT companies -- Think in these lines, you would go a long way.Instead if you think with a typical trader approach no state can survive for more than 10 years.
WAKE UP PATEL BHAI...Sara paisa sirf aap hi loge aur best quality cheez aap hi khaoge kya?
RE:Good Decision
by WW on Aug 23, 2007 08:14 PM Permalink
Simple what is the cost of Reliances Project...the CM needs x% out of it..It will be sealed outside of the corridors of power and Reliance would be back in business.Then all these clowns who talk about "Hail Mayawati jee" will go scooting for cover. What a set of jokers you guys are who support such decisions? Everyone is making a fool of you and you hail this... God...even he/she cannot save you all
This is running in tamilnadu so that the farmers can directly sell the grown products to the Consumers and the consumers will have their own choice.
Iam in England yesterday there was news that the whole country is thinking to stop fresh vegetable imports from Nigeria and also people are encouraged to buy local fresh grown vegetables.
Canning vegeatbles and fruits are essential only in busy cities where life is hectic and not in rural areas.
Relaince idea is good but they are always greedy fellows want to make money on all the products.
MAYAWATI CAN put Uzhavar sandhai and encourage FARMERS
Unnecessary waste of time and interferance of middle man like relaince can be avoided