Why are these clowns offering luxury cars which can be bought only by blackmarketeers, smugglers, criminals, politicians, cine actors, underworld dons, pimps, etc., etc. They should focus on the mass market and try to compete with Maruti. S Rajendran
Has this car been reviewed anywhere? I was planning to buy the Accord for my dad when I come to India later this year. But i would always prefer a Nissan, as I love my 350Z I drive here....
RE:Nice car
by suresh kumar on Apr 20, 2007 09:23 AM Permalink
This is more or like -TIIDA- I have this car and its one of its kind.... Go a head and buy it... u wouldnt regret...
by vijay aralikatti on Apr 20, 2007 06:35 AM Permalink
Check this out.. http://www.carandbikeforum.com/cnbforum/2007/03/the-nissan-teana-review/
by suresh kumar on Apr 20, 2007 09:21 AM Permalink
This is more or like -TIIDA- I have this car and its one of its kind.... Go a head and buy it... u wouldnt regret...
RE:Rediff... stop converting Rupees into Millions/billions
by v on Apr 19, 2007 07:57 PM Permalink
huh......u saying crore = million???.....cause its actually 10lakh = million....
RE:RE:Rediff... stop converting Rupees into Millions/billions
by nirav dalal on Apr 20, 2007 10:10 AM Permalink
couldnt agree with you more. what is this crap about million and billion rupees/dollars.......when will we stop having this hangover of adapting everything foreign...
Did you say "foreign"? Beware!! Psuedo partiots will now come in their Benz & BMWs and bark at you. Some may even pound on you and tear you apart. As patriots we are not allowed to appreciate anything foreign.
RE:Great!!!
by raj on Apr 20, 2007 08:36 AM Permalink
i own camry hybrid in the usa. camry regular model is abt half the price so it's affordable on a middle class income.i wish prices in india come down too.20 lakhs is just too expensive.even if one has money people r reluctant to buy.