Total 33 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
need bpo job
by kawaljeet singh on Sep 29, 2011 11:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi
i need any kind of bpo job. i have no experience

Re: need bpo job
by Gayatri Pawar on Oct 19, 2016 02:36 PM  Permalink
You need to have communication skills(for english)..Need to be a graduate from well known university. Bpo's will do a background check about your background both professional and personal before hiring you...good luck

we need formfilling works 24*7
by wilgatech on Mar 27, 2010 11:59 AM  Permalink 

we are the 2 years experienced in non voice projects like formfiling, data editing, copy paste.now we are seeking a good genuine projects and signup with direct client,we can gve upfront below 2 lac.client will be give LC|BG.

jobs in bpos
by Guest on Oct 02, 2009 09:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

TOP INTERNATIONAL BPOs ARE HIRING -DELL,

JINDALS,

QUATRO (UPSELLING)

CONVERGYS,

EXL,

BARCLAYS,

I-YOGI,

INTELLENET

GENPACT,

AMEX,
< BR>W.N.S.,

BANK OF AMERICA

BEYOND GLOBALS,

JINDALS(COLLECTIONS),

CONVERGYS(INBOUND)

DELL,

TELEPERFORMANCE,

HONEYWELL(TECHNICAL,INBOUND)

>Grads or Undergrads can apply.

>salary - 10k - 24k

>Candidate with good communication skills and with minimum 6 months of experience can apply.

>DOMESTIC-

OMNIA-5.5K-7K

HOMESHOP18 7K-15K DAYSHIFT

LIVEWIRE-5K8K

SPANCO-5.5K-8K

amit/ankita9910877518

Re: jobs in bpos
by chandra prakash on Jul 10, 2010 11:47 AM  Permalink
ya hi this is chandra prakash soni experienced with international bpo injaipur as a voice profile for 6 months lookin fo a cool,growth oriented and proffessional enviourment. help me

Re: jobs in bpos
by Dharamvir Singh on Jun 19, 2010 08:48 PM  Permalink
Hi,
I am looking for a job
Rg,
Dharamvir

i need a job any job
by netesh samuel on Aug 27, 2009 05:44 PM  Permalink 

i an bca graduate having 3 yrs of hardware exp.

Need a part time job
by Swathy on Oct 21, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink 

This is Swathy from Chennai. I need a part time job. Kindly let me know if there is any vacancy anywhere.

i want any kind of bpo job.
by Guest on Oct 16, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink 

i m so much intersted in joining bpo,how and where should i contact? please give me the answer . please. please......

how should i contact?
by Yellappa Pujari on Aug 04, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i wish to intersted in joining bpo,how and where should i contact?

RE:how should i contact?
by Nimesh Patel on Aug 09, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
I want bpo job in night shift(11:00 pm to 6:00 am)

Data Process Entry Jobs
by Tapan Mitra on Jul 20, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink 

I want to start a data Process Entry Centre by employing 5 / 6 persons to start with. I am based in Kolkata. I would like to know names and adreese of some genuine companies who are intersted to out souce Data Process Entry Job. Furthe it will be helpful if you or the interested companies let me know what kind of job they want to offload. ---- T. K. Mitra.

Total 33 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >