Total 68 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
300 acres land for sale...
by pradeep on Aug 26, 2010 08:23 PM  Permalink 

we are having 300 acres in the city of visakhapatnam near to avanthi college and which comes 2km from NH-5,and all the documents including with map are ready.we are lokking for the great person like you,and such that we can also provide you for better price..contact us on-9949513448

300 acres land for sale...
by pradeep on Aug 26, 2010 08:23 PM  Permalink 

we are having 300 acres in the city of visakhapatnam near to avanthi college and which comes 2km from NH-5,and all the documents including with map are ready.we are lokking for the great person like you,and such that we can also provide you for better price..contact us on-9949513448

New Individual Home for Sale. Bank Loans Available. Hurry UP!
by sebco on Aug 25, 2009 12:25 PM  Permalink 

SEBCO Property Developers was constituted in the year 2000.
Now SEBCO concentrates in quality living homes of affordable cost.

1st Time in Tamilnadu

· An Integrated Township with in Trichy City Corporation Limit.
· Trichy – Pudukkottai NH road facing.
· With all basic amenities.
· Plots, Individual Houses and Apartment are available

Layout Profile:

80acres
      755plots
  &n bsp;   1lakh sq.ft.for commercial purposes in the frontage
      corporation approved
      Bank loan available
      Approved constructed limit up to 65 feet
      Building approval service

Amenities:

24hrs Security Service
      Water supply
      Garbage Disposal
      Separate Street Lights
      Gym
      Health Club
      Power BackUp
      Vehicle parking
      Shopping Mall
      School
      Underground Drainage System

Products Available:

Residential and commercial plots:-

» 2400 sq.ft to 10,000 sq.ft

Individual houses:-

» Plot size 1500 sq.ft. to 3,000 sq.ft
» Build up area 800 sq.ft. to 2,800 sq.ft.
» 2 to 4 bed rooms

Apartment:-

» 900 sq.ft. to 1500 sq.ft.

Specification:

• Main door – Teak wood frame with flush door shutters (polished finish).
      • Other doors – Hardwood frame with flush door shutters (enamel paint finish).
      • Bathroom door – water resistant PVC frame with PVC shutters.
      • Windows – Hardwood frame with hardwood shutters (enamel paint finish).
      • Finned glass for windows.
      • Ventilators of hard wood frame and finned glass in toilets.
      • All fittings are of Aluminum powder coated
      • All windows of M.S gril

17 acres land for sale
by Guest on Jun 08, 2009 07:34 PM  Permalink 

i have 17 acres land adjacent to Engineering college. i want sell this land.if any one intrested contact me.
land address:Nellore,Andhra pradesh,India
Mobile:9962599439

Buying land as a non Indian
by Guest on Jan 14, 2009 05:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have been living in India 5 years and have decided to stay here if possible. For that I need a home. I would like to buy 3 nalies in a rural area and build a small house there to live.

What are my options? Can I buy in my name?

Can I buy in a friends name and lease for 99 years? What do you advise?

Thankyou

Re: Buying land as a non Indian
by Guest on Aug 25, 2009 12:21 PM  Permalink
SEBCO Property Developers was constituted in the year 2000.
Now SEBCO concentrates in quality living homes of affordable cost.

1st Time in Tamilnadu

� An Integrated Township with in Trichy City Corporation Limit.
� Trichy – Pudukkottai NH road facing.
� With all basic amenities.
� Plots, Individual Houses and Apartment are available

Layout Profile:

80acres
755plots
1lakh sq.ft.for commercial purposes in the frontage
corporation approved
Bank loan available
Approved constructed limit up to 65 feet
Building approval service

Amenities:

24hrs Security Service
Water supply
Garbage Disposal
Separate Street Lights
Gym
Health Club
Power BackUp
Vehicle parking
Shopping Mall
School
Underground Drainage System

Products Available:

Residential and commercial plots:-

� 2400 sq.ft to 10,000 sq.ft

Individual houses:-

� Plot size 1500 sq.ft. to 3,000 sq.ft
� Build up area 800 sq.ft. to 2,800 sq.ft.
� 2 to 4 bed rooms

Apartment:-

� 900 sq.ft. to 1500 sq.ft.

Specification:

• Main door – Teak wood frame with flush door shutters (polished finish).
• Other doors – Hardwood frame with flush door shutters (enamel paint finish).
• Bathroom door – water resistant PVC frame with PVC shutters.
• Windows – Hardwood frame with hardwood shutters (enamel paint finish).
• Finned glass for windows.
• Ventilators of hard wood frame and finned glass in toilets.
• All fitti

Sell- Land- Residential
by Logu Thirumalai on Oct 14, 2008 07:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

117 Acres residential land

want to sell; Amount 410 crores

Re: Sell- Land- Residential
by inderjit singh on Jun 27, 2011 07:32 PM  Permalink
sir full detail me this land

park for sale
by Guest on Oct 14, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink 

We have deem park in chennai- 117 acres. you can use this as park Or can build appartments/ 5 star hotel/ Shopping malls
Rate 410 Crores

NRI Selling inherited property in India and buying agricultural land
by on May 26, 2008 06:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi
I am NRI residing in USA and I have agriculutural land within city municipal limits in India. This is my inherited family property. I want to sell this property and would like your suggestions regarding using this money to buy rural agriculture land in India. Do I need to transfer my residency to India to do so or are there any other ways to undertake this procedure. Thanks.

Message awaiting moderator review
I am an NRI wether i can purchase land in India
by nikhil mankar on Apr 21, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i am an NRI i am confused i have a question whether i can elegible to purchase Agricultural land in India.

Re: I am an NRI wether i can purchase land in India
by suman on Jun 08, 2009 07:36 PM  Permalink
have 17 acres land adjacent to Engineering college. i want sell this land.if any one intrested contact me.
land address:Nellore,Andhra pradesh,India
Mobile:9962599439

Reliance Petrol Pumps
by Edp Services on Mar 29, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink 

Do you know that all the reliance petrol pumps will be closed within 30 days.
Do you have any idea about, what will happen to those who had invested and dreamth of becoming rich by opening Reliance petrol Pump.

Total 68 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >