Total 95 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
Ever Green Management rules
by Sajid on Aug 19, 2006 04:19 PM  Permalink 

Its really very nice to read and talk about this great ethics,bussiness tycoon,It drive me with great enthusiam and inspired me to achive my goal.
Those who learned the basic fundas of managemen are bound to succeed though its Dhiru Bhai.
I am very upset with the drama playing by the sons of the great man,they should learn from Dhirubhai first rather then going to earn and make a billions dollars money and fight for that.
I respect Dhiru bhai lot,i feel personnally if you are the son of this great man ,you are bound to hold the dignity,hounor,respect.I belive the sons should learn management first, bcos world is round and every situation comes again and again in life as management rules are evergreen.

Re: Lessons from dhirubhai ambani
by Ajay Sankaran on Aug 18, 2006 09:43 AM  Permalink 

Sir,

This article was highly informative and thought provoking.I would kindly request for more articles of the same calibre which I am sure will be inspiring to many individuals like myself whoc are aspiring new careers.

Lessons from Dhirubhai Ambani
by A.S. Kulkarni on Aug 16, 2006 11:36 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir ,
Great theory is shared by you .
Kindly arrange to send me more such thought provoking articles .

adwait

it was a worth reading
by kapil on Aug 16, 2006 06:40 PM  Permalink 

dear sir,
its great u share ur expreience with us & u want to share it further also.its was a worth reading for me a want this lesson in future also thanks.

Great Lessons from Great Dhirubhai Ambani
by Prashant R. Vaidya on Aug 16, 2006 05:25 PM  Permalink 

This articale is a great inspiration for the new generation who think big.

Sir, if you can mail me your early articles, i would be thankful to you.

Prashant R. Vaidya

Convenient
by Random Thoughts on Aug 16, 2006 11:07 AM  Permalink 

You missed an important lesson:

Loot the govt and start an agency to manage your PR (propaganda?)

Lessons from Dhirubhai Ambani
by Suhas E. Thavare on Aug 15, 2006 08:57 PM  Permalink 

Excellent article and worth reading.
If possible please send me all the articles you wrote on him, and new too.
Thanks.

Suhas.

Phenomenal ! Thanks much !
by SATYENDRA DESHPANDE on Aug 14, 2006 10:50 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,

Its wonderful to read your columns. I\'ve graduated with MBA from a good grad school in US but I want you to know that these teachings are never taught in any business school - no matter how great they might be.

Thanks much for sharing your knowledge with us. God Bless.

Total 95 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >