Total 205 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Illegal claim of outdated ATM withdrawal amount by ABN Amro Bank
by Sreekumar on Jun 20, 2009 10:25 AM  Permalink 

In the month of March’09 there was a total amount due of Rs.9534.44 against by ABN Amro Credit Card and Rs.886.70 Easy Pay loan outstanding. Against this I repaid Rs.9000/- in end March’09. In stead of sending a bill for balance outstanding of about Rs.800 easy pay balance of Rs.450 they had sent me a bill of Rs.6281.82 easy pay balance of Rs.440.9. When the bill was disputed they informed me that it was an ATM withdrawal of Rs.4500/- on 3rd April. When I disputed the transaction as it was not actually done by me, they answered that it was done by me 18 months before (20.9.07) and due to technical reason they did not included the transaction in my statement at that time. My question is whether this outdated, fabricated & so called transaction is payable by me. None of above bank’s terms & conditions shows that claiming of such outdated transaction is payable by me. I have been asking them to show the relevant terms & condition of CC agreement, they are unable to provide the same and still claiming that the amount in question is payable to them.

talk rabish collection man my home and failt commitment indore
by pankaj tiwari on Jun 11, 2009 10:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear sir,

I would like say i am user of hdfc credit card last hailf and year but last feb 2009 i am not receive statement i don't now how much i am paid in between march i am not in indore and one of collection man in my home talk rabish... lot of then l am talk indore hdfc credit card service center one women girl name is jain she told to me what ever we finish matter and very politly talk his commitment to me i am waiver charges and i agree she say and three months statement post my home I am show statement amount 6000 above debit charges she told me deposite some of rupees 1340/- and I am deposited 29/05/09 after I am talk customer care service all the matter and replay to me this wrong commitment indore service and woman girl told me very loudly and told me you go to jail and very rudly replay? what heppened me say I am very Disappointed kha karu replay me

Re: talk rabish collection man my home and failt commitment indor
by pankaj tiwari on Jun 12, 2009 09:53 AM  Permalink
panfasdnlf

ewrtr
by Guest on Jun 11, 2009 09:41 AM  Permalink 

sdgdsg

Transaction on Lost credit card
by Guest on Jun 09, 2009 07:20 PM  Permalink 

Hi, I lost my wallet along with the credit cards. By the time I realized and informed the respective bank, thieves had already made transactions on my card. They bought few expensive items from ADIDAS showroom.

Bank is asking for the payament. My question is that is it not mandetory for the merchant to verify the signature on the transaction slip with that on the back of the card?

Where can I appeal agaist the bank for this?

Thanks you in advance for your reply.

Regards,
Bharat

Lost Cheque
by Guest on Jun 01, 2009 03:58 AM  Permalink 

Hi all,

this is gousiya regarding the DBS loan, This is the 3 years EMI, i have finished my 17 months EMI, now am planning to colse but they are asking me to pay 21,000 but the actual amount is 25,000, each month am paying 1,322RS. so totally i have paid till 22474, What i have to do now to close this loan, Please help me sir.

Regards,
Gousi

Regards,
Gousiya.

Wrong Billing System of HSBC Gold Credit card
by mahendra vishwakarma on May 25, 2009 08:53 PM  Permalink 

This is regarding the Credit Card No. 4384599989082531.I have received a call from HSBC recovery department regarding due payment of 3953.25 Rs. which I had never used. I explained the situation to the person calling me but he was not ready to listen anything regarding this.So I am putting my again here on the complaint board expecting speedy action on the same.
I got HSBC Gold credit card number as above in around April 2008 science then I have not mad even a single transaction using this credit card. In the first statement from the HSBC there were some Repayment Protection Premium charge Rs. 505.62 where charged to my credit card irrespective of Zero usages of credit card so I called your customer care regarding this which they accepted the problem was there billing system so in the next bill sent to me the previous month amount was deducted.
But the next month again the same charges ayment Protection Premium, processing fee, other charges and late fee were added so I have called again to the HSBC customer care which they again accepted as there billing system problem and in the next bill sent to me the previous month amount was deducted the complaint No is : 180720082597 and next complaint no is : 2808066697.
Even after following up with HSBC customer care the consecutive bills kept adding the ayment Protection Premium, processing fee and late payment charges etc. against the credit card, which I have not used in its lifetime.
What should I do?

sbi credit card 5264 6854 2906 4429 ( money not shifted to emi
by rakesh kumar on May 16, 2009 10:53 AM  Permalink 

RESPECTED SIR ,
>
> I SURESH JASUJA REGULAR USER OF SBI CARD NO 5264 6854 2906 4429
>
> SIR , IHAD PURCHASED TV AND CONVERT THE MONEY INTO 6 INSTALMENT
>
>ACCORDING TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARCARE THE EMI OPTION ARE AS FOLLOWED
>
>
>
>RS 2700 (FEES INSTALMENT)
>
>RS 2300 *5 FOR FIVE MONTHS .
>
>
>
> SIR AS I WAS OUT OF MUMBAI AND CHECK THE SBI STATEMENT THAT U SENT IN THE MONTH OF MAY ITS IS 9000/-
>
>
>
> SIR WHY SHOULD I PAY THE INTEREST AND LATE FEES AS I TALK TO CUSTOMER CARE FOR EMI OPTION . AND ACCORDING TO ME NO INTEREST CHARGES WERE TOLD TO ME KINDLY VERIFY AND REVERT BACK THE AMOUNT THE MISTAKE IS FROM YOUR END . KINDLY RECTIFY
>
>
>
>SURESH

closure of creditcard
by anbalagan on May 08, 2009 01:37 PM  Permalink 

M.ANBALAGAN, CREDIT CARD NO: 4476 9299 9557 1343
SIR
I was using the credit card facility since April 2006 onwards. Disbutee with hsbc bank started from Oct 2006 statement , I made a purchase of Rs.8600.00 on Aug , due date on 07th october , on 7th oct , I deposited a cheque for Rs8600.00 at Hsbc Atm Mylapore , but the bank took a week to clear the cheque And added Rs. 524.26 as service charge. I call the customer care and refuse to pay as the amount is high it is not my fault.But I used to get a added surcharges on that amount on my all statement till I stopped using the card from April 08 ( card expire on April 08) my statement reflects a Rs11000.00 as balance. In this regard I wrote letter not to issue new card & close my account. Since I have paid all the amount and the amount reflect in my statement is due to the surcharges added from oct 06. But I received new card but no response for the letter,I stopped using the card.
In this regard I contacted the phone by bank services they said the bill amount has to be paid.I have personally gone to HSBC bank office at (Parrys Corner)Beach Station Chennai, to sort out the problem couple of times but no improvement. In mean time I used to get regular calls from customer service & collection center, I explained them each time they call me, but no solution.
Even the collection center representatives met me personally at my residence I explained him the exact problem s , he had asked me to meet a person in charge for dispute , I

Report against HSBC card callcentre. Card No,4384 5000 1221 5877
by Guest on May 01, 2009 04:54 PM  Permalink 

Sir,
My servant committed an error on 4/4/2009 and dropped my cheque of Rs. 5000/- in the drop box of SBI which was nearer. HSBC call centre informed me of non-receipt of cheque in time with a threat of delay charges. I being a retired Army Officer explained to them and wanted to sort out the irritant. HSBC wanted me to go to the local Branch and pay the amount. I rushed to the Local Branch and gave them fresh cheque of Rs.5000/- as asked. Meanwhile SBI asked me to give an application to stop the payment of the cheque. After checking it was found that cheque has already been cleared and HSBC has taken the payment. Next my second phase of struggle started. I contacted their call centre that logically one cheque should be taken in account for the next month and I should only be paying extra amount. It was refused. The banker have a policy therein the amount deposited before the statement of account is taken to be the part of previous payment. I went to the local branch but the answer was same but the Manager looking at my age, being 66 and a pensioner, wanted to persue the matter. He took my statement of account and letter dated septemeber 2008 wherein my bonus points were to be encashed, this remains a dream. Though bonus points have been deducted but gifts have nor reached me.
The position till today i.e. 1st May 2009 that I have not received any statement of account or a reply. I am supposed to pay before 5th of May, 2009. How do I pay & how much? MajorRtd)Dewan Taldar

regarding HSBC credit card
by devendra singh gehlot on Apr 14, 2009 06:56 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,

Since 4 years I am a HSBC customer. Till last year I found a very good services from the bank.

I had 2 credit card and 1 personal loan with the bank. In last year they offered me one more pre-approved loan due to my fair transaction, but that time I was not in need so I request them to cancel their offer. Till time both the credit card outstanding is clear and regarding personal loan I have cleared 33 emi’s out of 48 months tenor without dishonor of ecs.

After shifting from pune to my home town, I sent request to my bankers to change my communication address. Due to my request all my bankers done necessary correction and registered my new address as well as new contact no. Regarding HSBC, they offered me one Tata Aig policy and sent to me at my new address along with the payment due credit card statment. As habitually I done payment on time.

Issue starts know: -

In the month of july 08 the HSBC bank dispatch a revival card of my secondary card at my old pune address and I was unknown about it. After 5 months the bank executive called me for the recovery purpose. I was surprise about receiving collection call from the bank. Then, I enquired on call center and come to know that the card was delivered by the bank to a unknown person and the card was swapped at Astekar jewellers, pune with full amount of 15k.

When I come to know the issue, immediately on bank request i sent credit card dispute form and sent all details as and when require from the bank.
deven

Total 205 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>