Total 205 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Regarding cibil information
by Sanjay Dhawaria on Oct 06, 2010 07:11 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,

Kindly advice me how i get my cibil information.

Thanks & Regards
Sanjay Dhawaria

unauthorised amoun of Rs2604 from my credit card ( ICICI BANK)
by prasad on Aug 11, 2010 05:40 PM  Permalink 

pls help for this

why should the customer be penalised.?
by anuradha niketh on Jul 17, 2010 07:18 PM  Permalink 

Sir,
I was holding a credit card from stand chartered in the year 2001. I have paid the total outstanding amount in the month of november 2001 and decided to close the card becase it was inflating my budget. insipite of sending letters and reminders.. the credit card status in my account now shows an outstanding of 3.75 lacs. wherein i have not availed any of the services from the afore said credit card company from october 2001 have paid in full. The company now says that there is an outstanding of rs.22,000 pricipal which accruded interest over the years and is now.. 3.75 lacs. and they dont have records nor do i.. for the rs.22,000, and is reflecting on the cibil rating.. which is a black mark.. for no fault of the customer. please guide as to, how do we take it forward. As we dont intend cheating anybody nor want to pay for others miscommunication.

Liability for Payment in the Event of Death of Credit Card Holder
by Sonal Tater on Jul 07, 2010 06:55 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sirs,

I wish to know if any relative of a Credit Card Holder (who is now dead) liable for making any payments towards the card of the deceased including loans taken by the deceased on his credit card.

Sonal

HDFC is cheater frouad bank.
by Nilesh Sadaphule on Jun 23, 2010 12:35 AM  Permalink 

HDFC cheated with me.

hdfc is callig neighbours to harrass the clients even after payin
by soumya das on Jun 17, 2010 09:21 PM  Permalink 

Sir I am soumya das resident of howrah west bengal, my credut card number 51765210089733416, i am using this hdfc credit card from last 2 years, i pay the amount every month hdfc can check from there account, i have paid around 17000 thousands rs out of 30000 i hv used, still they are asking 30000 for settlement, i have started my credit card emi with 1100 now its enhance to 2000.

On 17/06/2010, one of the hdfc collection boy, name gautam came to my home 8.30 am in my home in the morning for payment , i was paying for last 6 month around rs 1500 per month as usual i was hurry for the office i paidaround 1600 rs cash and hv signature document with me, then i went to office, after reaching office i get call from hdfc bank kolkata office glinder house 8 N.S. Road, dalhausi kolkata, ask me to pay rs 400 immidiately, i was in meeting i asked them to call later they start abusing me the lady name was payel sen, and the others too then rhey start calling me fraud cheated, then they call my father and the worse thing happen WEN HDFC CALL MY NEIGHBOURS FOR THE PAYMENT AND ASK MY FATHER TO COME AND TALK., i stay in individual house nt in flat, so no way they can get my neighbours number without any otherdatabase even the lady payel sen from glander house, take all my neighbous name, i was shameand believe me i was thinking of suicide, for shake of 400 rs they harras my entire image in my locality and in my family, i was ntbeing able to go to home by shame frustration anger, humilia

credit card paymet
by amit Goyal on Jun 11, 2010 05:37 PM  Permalink 

dear sir,

RBS bank debit my salary account for payment of my credit card. credit card payment was on dispute from last one year and ultimetlly without my concern they debit my account. can i take any action.... plz advise

SCB CREDIT CARD
by KAMLESH GANATRA on May 13, 2010 02:46 PM  Permalink 

I AM KAMLESH JAYANTILAL GAGATRA; AGE 52, INDIAN CITIZEN.

I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH STANDARD CHARTERED BANK LTD.

I WAS HOLDING MASTER CREDIT CARD # 5404 - 6185 - 0003 - 3865 IN THE YEAR OF 1997 - 1998.

IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER 28TH 1998 I HAVE RECEIVED LATTER FROM BANK TO SETTLE FULL N FINAL ACCOUNT AS PER MY TERMS (LATTER DT:29.10.1998)

i have to pay principal amount of rs.45,639/00

but when SCB person Mr. Vinay came to my office for collect payment, Than he suggest me to pay sum amount of interest too, otherwise it will be not full n final settlement. so i agreed and paid rs.47,000/00 on 31.12.1998

receipt no:476 for cash rs.3000/00

receipt no:477 for post dated cheque rs44,000/00

Now after 12 years i am receiving call from standard chartered bank to pay outstanding of Rs.23,50,000/00 @@!!!???

Here with we have attach copy of bank latter n proof of receipt too for your ready reference.

Don't know what to do or what to say.

rgds

Kamlesh Ganatra

complain against sbi credit card
by Raj Kumar on Apr 28, 2010 08:33 PM  Permalink 

My name is RAJ KUMAR TYAGI.MY CREDIT CARD NUMBER 4317575027362129.We have settled our credit card on 20.5.2006.Bank has given me the information of two cheques misplaced by them of number 258389 and 258390.So,I have given them two new cheques of number 258393 and 258394 in place of the misplaced cheques.They have cleared these two new cheques from my account.We had a meeting with the counselleter Mr.Ajay Srivastava(advocate) in the chamber of kohli & sobti advocates in Lajpat Nagar,New Delhi on 20.4.2007.The counselleter after checking the documents and after having a discussion on the case asked the bank for zero balance and withdraw the case.After that the bank recieved the notice from the Karkardoma court of case no. 1641 on 19.5.2006 through the advocate Kohli & Sobti SBI credit card vs RAj Kumar Tyagi.The case was withdrawn by the bank on the decission of counselleter and the settlement letter was checked on 20.10.2007 after which the case was withdrawn by the bank from the court on 20.10.2007.Please give me NOC Certificate on my credit card.I have talked to bank many times but did not get any reply.We have already sent Settlement letter on 20.5.2006. and have also send the misplaced cheque letter and the cleared two new cheques by showing the photocopy of the bank passbook.I have attend the counselling which was organised by the couselleter Mr Ajay Srivastava(advocate) and I have also sent the judgement order copy of case no. 1641 dated 19.5.20

SBI Card No.4006 6610 1529 6341
by Rajendra Joshi on Mar 14, 2010 02:00 PM  Permalink 

Upto Sep.2003 I had above mentioned SBI credit Card. I had taken Medisafe policy th.SBI Card as per their scheme valid from 01.03.2000 to 28.02.2001.After the they sent me renewal form for above policy.I returned renewal form duly filledin & sined by me for further period of 01.03.2001 to 28.02.2002.But nitheir they renewed nor informed me about non renewal.In this connection I sent RPAD letters dt.19.05.2001 & 08.06.2001,but they did not replied to my letters.Threafter I informed about deducting an amount & canellation of card as per my RPAD letter dt.05.09.2003 & paid balance amount by installment interest.

Thereafter close of Card & payment they were talking with me about outstanding & I explaining about the matter & requesting to refer my correspendence in this connection.
Instad of this thay started to send "GOONDAS"
at my residence.However i also tried to convienced them about the matter along with coppies withmy letters.
But after some time Bank started to phone me very frequently & harressing me & my familily members frequiently.
They have also sent us legal notice for court action & I have also replied ag.notices.
Now I we all family members tired by this menaly tourching up & harrassment.
I request you honour to interfier in the matter & help us to close the chepter as now I am not liable

Total 205 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>