Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100   Older >   >>
persnol
by suraj on Sep 02, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink 

hi mauli ur gr8 & plz plz plz vote for mauki for final and winner

about singing
by suraj on Sep 02, 2007 10:50 PM  Permalink 

Hi,Shakira

i saw ur performance at saregamapa.ur voice is so sweet and lots of sexy and u also. i wish u will be the winner.

GOOD LUCK.

about elimanation
by Amol Kala on Sep 02, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1)harpreet
2)sumedha
3)mussarat
4)poonam
5)mauli
6)amanat
7)anik
winner is raja

RE:about elimanation
by Dipyaman Sarkar on Sep 02, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
I think who should vote for. The contestants are performing so well that I am not deciding who should I vote for. And that is the main point. Whomsoever will be the champion?? If Poonam will become champion of SA RE GA MA PA it will be her achivement and dedicated to her mother. I hope that Poonam will be the champion.

by Abhishek jha on Sep 03, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
how can u guess if winner is raja

by Abhishek jha on Sep 03, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
sumedha voice is medelious
abhishek

about u.......
by on Sep 02, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi mauli i m frm canada....i m also gujarati...u r so cheap singer u don't know anything abt music...stop singing.......i m really good bathroom singer better than u...most important thing don't be smart......ur singing is same like u soooooooo cheap......i m relly feel bad tht u r gujarati.......plz don't vote for her....thank you...

RE:about u.......
by randhir puri on Sep 02, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
Stupid !!!!!! You are giving comments on a beautiful and good singer. You do'nt deserve to give such comments as you are merely a bathroom singer.
R.K.Puri
from Punjab-India

by Navin Jha on Sep 02, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
RK BHAI
I respect your emotions. But don't just don't flow away on the sex appeal of the contestant. What i feel the message from the canadian gujrati is just his emotional outburst but not completely wrong. Pl vote for the singing talent and not for the item girls.. hope you got my point.

by randhir puri on Sep 04, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
Mr Navin, Mauli is a singer. A lay man can not reach on that Plate-form where she is now and entertaining us.There are two things, Singer and play-back singer,She is more over Stage singer too. That's why I aprreciated her beauty and Voice. Refering to Beauty ,does'nt mean a sex. Pls appreciate the 'genuine' if her talent appeals anybody and he should have talent to judge. A BATH ROOM Singer is never a singer. Pls , be open and don't encourage wrongs.
With good luck,
Puri

by Navin Jha on Sep 05, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
Randhir Boss, thanks for taking out time to reply. Well i don't deny the fact that 'choice differs from from individual to indiviual'. But how can you justify her performance on independence day's episode? She sang "ye jo desh hai ......" and Bhai that was pethetic. saregamaa is meant to bring out a versatile singer and i THINK Mouli is ties to THE TYPED songs, which will harm her progress. Oh yes! don't confuse beautful lady with sex symbol. I'm to against her cheap acts on stage... but she should stop thinking that she is an Indian SHAKIRA.... as she can't compare with the later's stamina and on stage self presentation. Sorry, i guess this is sufficient.

by Abhishek jha on Sep 03, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
u should listen to music then
mauli is the best if i was her guru i give her chance to sing in movies
abhishek

by Navin Jha on Sep 04, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
Abhi!!!!! I'm confused whether i do really need to reply to your statement???? .... c'mon bhai C has still long way to go. Vote for Sumedha atleast (areee apan maithil bacchhii chaik bhai). C's a combo of voice and looks (if that's a criteria).. infact mauli's 'no noo nooonooooo' and 'maian..maiaan' can't get her long run success. I bet!!! Still i would like to say - that TASTE VARIES from individual to individual .... go ahead with you support to Mauli.. lets see where she stands!!! b'byee

by on Sep 03, 2007 04:08 AM  Permalink
I KNOW! she sings soooo bad! i dont know why people like her! maybe cuz shes from america! so wat! im from america too! it doesnt matter where your form, but that uyou have a talent of singing, which she doesnt have!!!

by on Sep 03, 2007 06:42 AM  Permalink
I am agree with you.This competition is for singer .Plz vote for only good singer ,not on the basis of community.
Mauli is veryyyyyyyyyyy veryyyyyyyyyyy bad singer.

by Abhishek jha on Sep 03, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
u shoukd listen to music
i would give her a chance even sahe is out of saregamapa
abhishek

by amit garg on Sep 03, 2007 02:09 AM  Permalink
really true,,,,this also shows that they r favours their own community girl,,which is wrong,,,

by shikha fromU.P.
by on Sep 02, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't care she is guzrati or american but really she is not a good singer. she doesn't even hnow how to sing only shouting is not singing. she doesn't deserve to win the contest .so pls don't vote for her.

RE:by shikha fromU.P.
by Navin Jha on Sep 04, 2007 12:32 AM  Permalink
Sikha i agree to your point! people should develop a habit to acknowledge good music. Now if mauli is still in the fray, it won't be worth watching the show!! C must go to maintain the melody in te show!

WE ARE PART OF INDIA
by Sandeep Ayri on Sep 02, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The winner of sa re ga ma pa will be an indian.

RE:WE ARE PART OF INDIA
by rb on Sep 03, 2007 02:56 AM  Permalink
Abb tu subhi winner reh gaye han except Mauli.

Trashy cheap tactics and no talent.

In punjabi its called shosha. Girl.

Look at dignified Poonam.compare shosha to miss piggy nose. Cheap Tactics. Sorry saragamapa if Musarrat Abbas, the great NFK voice was not there this Mauli is your downtrend now. Putting miss piggy with other great talent is an insult.

RE:RE:WE ARE PART OF INDIA
by Sandeep Ayri on Sep 03, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
u r right, it's all shosha stuff. Harpreet sholud have been there.

I M Crazzzzzzyyyyy about you
by Shiv narayan on Sep 02, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi mauli i m crazy about you and today i m telling you at all the time i m with you always i m giving you votes by mobile and net so i love you

RE:I M Crazzzzzzyyyyy about you
by on Sep 03, 2007 06:50 AM  Permalink
I think you also don't know anything about singing.this is not beuty contest.vote for a good singer,like poonam,amanat,sumedha.plz don't vote for mauli.plzzzzzzzzz

hi
by krunalpatel on Sep 02, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink 

hi mauli whats up i am krunal patel from usa new werk ok keep in touch mauli love you & best luck

hi mauli
by dhrutiman joshi on Sep 02, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

u r the best singer & perfomer u should not leave dont listen to ur critics they are jelous coz we r GUJRATIS THEY DONT WANT US TO TOP

MAULI DAVE BAS GUJRATI NE UPAR LAVO

RE:hi mauli
by TAADHI on Sep 02, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink
JAI SHREE KRISHNA............DHOKLA IS FAMOUS IN GUJRAAT ONLY BUDDY..............SHE HAS TO GO OUT...............SORRY TO SAY...

by on Sep 03, 2007 06:52 AM  Permalink
What gujrati.this is singing competition not fighting between religion.Don't do this we need good singer.

by dhrutiman joshi on Sep 03, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
obviously mauli is not a great singer but not even as people describe her .and belive me half are envied coz she is gujrati

advice to mauli
by on Sep 02, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink 

hi mauli,

u look b"full& u have sex appeal but u don't have the guts of singing. u are the worst singer in this contest so if u have a bit of humanity leave this contest yourself & give chance to others singer . all the other singers are better than u.but bcos of u they are lossing. i know who are voting for u only look u not hear. this is not the right place for u so pls get out from here & make carrer in another field.pray that in next episod the deserving condidate should not voted out.

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100   Older >   >>