hi mauli , u dont know that i am such a big fan of yours that i have changemy name from mini to mauli . mauli if u r reading this message so please have a contact with me on internet becoz its difficult for me to meet u becoz u r a star & i am a ordinary person & i also i dont have your email id otherwisev i would have mail u . plz mail me on (lovingmonga_mini@yahoo.co.in)
Dear Mauli, I have been following ur performances, and they r fantabulous. U have aflair 4 fast-racy numbers, nd so U shld go 4 them. 4 d contest, put ur SOUL in2 the performance, nd then firmly believe that GOD will do the rest 4 U. Take Care, Good Luck & God Bless! ---- Saawdhan_Bharti
Whosoever has followed this edition of saregamapa knows it pretty well that the Great Music Director Sarv Shri Anand ji Bhai could have shown u the door in that very episode But this is just your association with the a particular great community that has saved you.
RE:Say Thanks to Music Maestro
by sabah siddioui on Sep 03, 2007 10:58 PM Permalink
someone just said what i ve been telling on the board well said sandeep
by rb on Sep 04, 2007 05:28 AM Permalink
Anand Bhai sara kasur tumar chaaaa. ghee wala sharm kero. abb tu mauli kae saath tumhara bhi
boycott. why dont u take this Mauli on z Gujrati and also the 3Bsss
by rb on Sep 04, 2007 05:36 AM Permalink
I dont want to thank him. i want him to note this for future kae bekar favouritism ka kia anjam hoa. bhy lajao usko Z gujrati pae ya 3 Big Bsss of Ghee wala ko bolo chaa. What can we do u already killed the programme. Harpreet and Junaid should have been here, and Mauli should have been eliminated from day 1.
RE:fan
by Gorre on Sep 04, 2007 02:41 AM Permalink
If there is any one who hates mauli, her arrogance, her carzy, sorry scary voice, its me who stands first in the queue. How pathetic, worthless, crowy, lifeless, adamant person she is. Someone please eliminate that Indian PAKIRA from this wonderful show.
RE:fan
by Sallaudin on Sep 04, 2007 11:15 AM Permalink
Arey bhai mai to itna kahoonga jise bhi ow achhi lagti hai ow uska phto frame me dalkar gale latka ke ghume mushkil nahi, bus ow saregama ke stage se bahar ho. to judges ki meherbani hogi
RE:haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
by DEEPAK on Sep 03, 2007 09:46 PM Permalink
HI MISS MOULI, I KNOW U R OOD N MY WISHES ARE ALWAYS FOLLOW U, BEST OF LUCK FOR UR BRIGHT FUTURE
RE:haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
by Gorre on Sep 05, 2007 09:47 AM Permalink
you are very much x pressed with her? you want her to be on the top or on your top? go hi hi hi?? are you giggling? your pray to god? or we are prey for her singing? she will talk to you on phone also, but poor guy, you wont be able to understand her american estyle..
hi, mauli i am viky from surat, i like u & yr voice very very very veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery veryvery very much & DILSE
mauli you had a great voice but i really dont want you to be won this compitition y i dont want that i cant explain you i just dont want you to win i will not for you but haan my best wishes are always with you sorry but............. i am just like that