Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>
HEY MAULI,
by deepshikha sarkar on Sep 07, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HEY BABY UR THE BEST SINGER.U ALWAYS ROCK THE SHOW AND THE AUDIENCE.I LOVE UR STYLE AND SMILE.ALWAYS BE AS U ARE AND KEEP ENTERTAINING UR FANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD.SO,ALL THE BEST MAULI.KEEP ROCKING AND KEEP SMILING!

RE:HEY MAULI,
by riya mukherjee on Sep 07, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
NOT AT ALL.......

WE VIEWERS OF SAREGAMAPA WANT A COMPLETE SINGER...WHICH SHE IS NOT....

by rosy on Sep 07, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
hey mauli is not the deserving candidates and the other good singers are voted out due to her i would like every voters to say plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz don't vote for mauli she is not at all a deserving candidates poonam and sumedha are far more better the her.

by mickey sharma on Sep 07, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
lol..what $|-|!t ur talking abt !!

confuse
by mili on Sep 07, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is mauli out??? sach mein? wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

RE:confuse
by mickey sharma on Sep 07, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
nope a$$|-|0le

molly
by Vikash Singh on Sep 07, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink 

you are a dream singer of my.

by vikash

jai swaminarayan
by on Sep 07, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi,

mauli kem che? amara badha mitro no tane vote che ane tu jite evi prarthna

RE:jai swaminarayan
by sana on Sep 07, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
hey mauli to out ho gayi hai

ab aapke votes ka koi fayda nahi

by india delhi on Sep 07, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
hey mauli is out so now u pls vote for raja ok

RE:RE:RE:jai swaminarayan
by babu samanta on Sep 07, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
please vote sumedha. raja bhi out ho jayega

by Rashmi Shrivastava on Sep 07, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
sumedha don't have that divine quality which raja has. Is jung mein wahi jitega jo dil se gayega aur raja dil se gata hai.

so pls. vote for raja.

by riya mukherjee on Sep 07, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink
sUMEDHA CAN BE A GOOD PLAYBACK SINGER...COZ SHE ALSO SINGS AWESOME...BUT IT SEEMS TO ME THAT SUMEDHA WILL GO OUT SOON...I DONT KNOW Y I'M THINKING SO..??

LETS C.......

by rb on Sep 10, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
pl vote Mussarat.

Tell your badha mitro too

His voice deserves it.

HELLO MOULIIII 4M AJOY A BIG FAN OF U 4M SILCHAR ASSAM
by on Sep 07, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink 

U R THE VOICE OF THE WORLD

PLZ PERFORM THE SONG "AAYE AAAJAYE AABHI JAAYE" 4M THE FILM LAJAA. I M SURE U WILL ROCK THE SONG AND IT WILL SUIT UR VOICE. MOULI PLZ DO THAT FOR THIS IN COMING EPISODE AND REMEMBBER ME, B'COZ PEOPLE WILL SHOWER THEIR BLESSINGS AND LOVE THROUGH LOTS AND LOTS OF VOTES....BYE DEAR

hi mouli.......
by on Sep 07, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink 

mouli u r the best singer,dancer.....over all u r a complete entertainer.plz stay in india and rock the film industry. ur look ,ur height,...i m so much impressed i lov ur voice. wish u a very very bright future ahead. and also my best of luck for sa re ga ma pa......dil mein hai josh to uda do hosh...

mauli
by afsha on Sep 07, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink 

U rae a good singer.

Mauli Go Back!
by Abhishek Mitra on Sep 07, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Will you please move out of SaReGaMaPa Today!

RE:Mauli Go Back!
by sunil bhat on Sep 07, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
go to hell

Dear Mauli
by on Sep 07, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink 

Hi Honey,

Let me tell you something. Dear, you sing good, but you are not made for that. Try yourself in the field of acting and dancing. You will shine a lot.

with loads of love

Trish

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>