Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>
U r the real Star
by Hiranmoy Dwari on Sep 08, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi Mauli,

I have very much shocked when u have eleminated yesterday... I dont know wht is the voting system .. whre real talent is eleminating thats way.. . but u dont worry u were the star u r the star u will be the real star of india...We r all indians fans will be with u for ever . plz. dont go away from us stay here & show to the other contestent & other wht u r..

U r the star U r the real real real star singer & Performer nobody cant touch u, so dont worry go ahed forgeting all the bad things & bad moment of ur life .. All the best .. my dramgirl..dremperformer .. dream singer ..

wishing u all the best..

from ur bi........g fan ( Hiranmoy)

RE:U r the real Star
by m s on Sep 08, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
u shud be a big fan of her provocative type of dressing i suppose...
cause she sings really bad and has a pathetic voice....

RE:U r the real Star
by Priety Rakesh on Sep 08, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
tats is totally true..I'm all behind u...

From jkjainjk@rediffmail.com
by on Sep 08, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mauli,

We loves you.You are really indian Shakira.

Bappi Da is always right.You are lucky so that

Bappi Da have Discover to you.This is a big world and you have many chance towards your

singing &dancing carrier.Don't worry ok?

Reply me that you are read my message.

RE:From jkjainjk@rediffmail.com
by mayashetty on Sep 09, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
i hope Real "Shakira" wont see this-she wll commit suicide or sue Bappilehari

Hi, you are allready a star
by on Sep 08, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Mauli,

I love to see your performance at saregamapa. I love your style and voice. You are already a star , you will be getting many offers from indian film industry once the competutuon is over, dont worry.... VOI is not adjactly a perfect competition, judges apaas mein bahut party politics karte rehte hein.I will also call you and poonam one day to sing a song in my film project. You have your own style of singing, you are unique... so dont worry... star to tum ho hi. all the best.

Nitin Verma

Jamshedpur

RE:Hi, you are allready a star
by mayashetty on Sep 09, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink
Give a chance to me also!!!i can sing well as her!!!!

Mauli
by amar krishna bhowmik on Sep 08, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

without her there is no interest, i never watch saregamapa, dont worry god is always with u?

RE:Mauli
by Priety Rakesh on Sep 08, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
widout her its still ok...ther is still interest but wid out Junaid n Harpreet,ther is totally no interest..U hav a bad choice of singers...no offence =]peace..

mauli
by amar krishna bhowmik on Sep 08, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

atleast mauli should go top 3

RE:mauli
by m s on Sep 08, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
Not top 3 but the bottom 3....

by amar
by amar krishna bhowmik on Sep 08, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the worst decision ever of saregamapa that Mauli is out!

RE:by amar
by m s on Sep 08, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
I think finally a good decision has been taken on the show...
Such a pathetic voice must have been thrown out of the show a lot earlier...

RE:by amar
by joshua hogg on Sep 09, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
see the idea is to appreciate. they are all good singers.and we need to love and respect them too. what are u trying to say by using words like stupid and all!you may not like anybody or mauli for many reasons but this is not the way to express ur feelings. can u sing like her? may be no will be the answer.there lies ur standard. so shall we go and describe u as stupid. No.so i request u to be respectful and mauli is a good singer and has done reasonably well considering the fact that she was brought up in faraway usa where inspite of all odds and limited facilities/opportunities she managed to learn our indian culture and developed nack for indian music. is that not credible. in her position we perhaps would have forgorgotten our culture. what mauli has done and achieved is commendable and it is also true she has got potential. u cannot supress talent. it'll ultimately come out. it has to.

a good sing
by arpit kishore on Sep 08, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

you are a good singer. you are terminate now. but for me you are winner. bappi jee is right that you are the 'shakira of india'. god always bless you.

RE:a good sing
by m s on Sep 08, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
Bhidu kabhi tune kya Shakira ko suna hai jo us ke sang aisi besuri Mauli ko compare kar raha hai????
She should have been eliminated before only, but just because of ppl like u who see her less clothes and not her singing she came so far....
Shame on u...

Mauli
by on Sep 08, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't worry mauli.You are super.We are all with you.

Mauli,You are eliminated becoz of Himesh reshmia & CO.

Ye sab eas ganje ki vajah se hi hua hai.voh apne

gharne ko bachane ke liye kisi ko bhi nikalawa sakta hai.

Bappi Da loves you from Dil se.So you are lucky

and in America we are all remember to you.

RE:Mauli
by m s on Sep 08, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
If americans love her so much... Please keep her there.... she is not required over here...
Such pathetic singers are not required in India...
Please keep her there and also take her fan Bappi Da with her....
The judges have finally thrown her out....
Thank God... At Last....

Thank God Mauli is Out....
by m s on Sep 08, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a relief to see Mauli out of the Show...
Good singers were eliminated instead of her...
She should have left the show quite earlier...
Just one song(Maiya Maiya) could not judge her singing.
She has such a shrilling, nasal and irritable voice that u have to reduce the volume of the TV when she starts her singing...
And Bappi Da, pleas do not lower urself calling her Indian Shakira.... (If Shakira hears that she will commit sucide!!)

RE:Thank God Mauli is Out....
by joshua hogg on Sep 09, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink
see the idea is to appreciate. they are all good singers.and we need to love and respect them too. what are u trying to say by using words like stupid and all!you may not like anybody or mauli for many reasons but this is not the way to express ur feelings. can u sing like her? may be no will be the answer.there lies ur standard. so shall we go and describe u as stupid. No.so i request u to be respectful and mauli is a good singer and has done reasonably well considering the fact that she was brought up in faraway usa where inspite of all odds and limited facilities/opportunities she managed to learn our indian culture and developed nack for indian music. is that not credible. in her position we perhaps would have forgorgotten our culture. what mauli has done and achieved is commendable and it is also true she has got potential. u cannot supress talent. it'll ultimately come out. it has to.

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>