Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>
Mauli Should Be Called Back!
by on Sep 08, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink 

Well, i know for the fact mauli is not going to read this message as there are tons of messages on this discussion board she probabbly doesn't event pay attention to it. Anyhow, i would like to say that you are an awesome singer and i personally feel you should have remained in the competition for a longer period of time. I honestly was hoping you to be the top 3. I just want to let you know that the game is not over. Keep moving forward and do what you came to india for. SING! .. Sa Re Ga Ma is just a competition, its not the end of the world. You still have to attend world tours and sign contracts with various music labels thats way more than just winning this competetion baby. Don't be upset and keep concentrating on that beautiful voice. You'll always remain my favourite. Im not going to call you shakira of india.. coz i feel thats the gayest this i've heard. I'm simply going to call you MAULI DAAVE of India. You don't need to be tagged with another celebrity.

Cheers.

i m so sad
by aneebabutt on Sep 08, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

thats not fair...mauli come back...she is soo good n i m from uk so plzzzzzzzz take her back on the show...

RE:i m so sad
by mili on Sep 09, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
but we all are happy.
she is not s gud singer...

RE:i m so sad
by vikas patilkar on Sep 10, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink
its a part of game
she was not versatile singer....bt u cnt say is not so good....in item type of songs,,,, she gonna rock u baby

mauli i am happy
by Parvez on Sep 08, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

tumhe to bahot pehle hi chale jana tha tum se to achha juniad gata tha...

RE:mauli i am happy
by natasha on Sep 09, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink
bcoz of mauli ,harpreet waz also eliminated.

its nothing but we have to ubderstand what happend
by satish desai on Sep 08, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mauli
its a bad time when i leason that u are out and when i read the massege from one special cast , which they want to just through u from saregamapa
but as a i gujarati our al gujarati people should do for our great mauli whatever it happend but the zee tv has make a very dishonour for the show" as i say khud pe kuhadi mari" but any way u are alwayes winner for us.........

best of luck for ur future

RE:its nothing but we have to ubderstand what happend
by Neeraj Dave on Sep 08, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
U r absolutly right, we gujju proud of MAULI

by SgtSimba on Sep 08, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
thats why she is out.

by natasha on Sep 08, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
just shutup.i m also gujju n i m proud of maulin her last performance waz too good.i really appreciate mauli 4 that last performance.
MAYYA MAYYA GIRL U R A COMPLETE ROCKSTAR.

by natasha on Sep 09, 2007 08:52 PM  Permalink
i just liked her first n last performance.

by SgtSimba on Sep 08, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
This is a problem with us you are Gujarati,you are Marathi you are Bihari,y not we call Indian.
if you think you are Gujarati i am happy she is out.& no Gujarati's in SAREGAMAPA .

heart of not only saregama but whole world
by simy on Sep 08, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey mauli,
you are a great singer ...and as bappi da says that u r indian shakira.......indeed u r ..becoz u
occupied a space in thousands of hearts through
ur gr8 voice

RE:heart of not only saregama but whole world
by m s on Sep 08, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
Its a relief to see Mauli out of the Show...
Good singers were eliminated instead of her...
She should have left the show quite earlier...
Just one song(Maiya Maiya) could not judge her singing.
She has such a shrilling, nasal and irritable voice that u have to reduce the volume of the TV when she starts her singing...
And Bappi Da, please do not lower urself calling her Indian Shakira.... (If Shakira hears that she will commit sucide!!)

RE:RE:heart of not only saregama but whole world
by Priety Rakesh on Sep 08, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
I agree...She is alwaes singin item song or song frm omkara...she shld hav listen 2 ashaji n sang songs like sunudhi chauhan...When she sang all d songs frm d old movie,her voice juz can't match up 2 d pitch level which cause her voice 2 b so irritatin n shrillin...Abt d Indian Shakira is juz a namin tat totally insulted Shakira...How can Bappi Da juz name her tat widout even noticin her poor singin quality..Am veri sorry 2 see her out but if she's not out,lots of gd singers will b out...so ya...Gd luck 4 ur future Mauli...Hope u train ur voice n realli listen 2 d comments made improve...

by lavina on Sep 08, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
i totally agree with u
i think her elimination was right dicision

by Tejas Patel on Sep 08, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink
You are stupid. She is not even 0.00001% of shakira. Singing is far away but she can not even move her butt like Shakira. Actually she does not even have one that she can show.

Bhappi is trying to seduce her.

by mayashetty on Sep 09, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
If original SHAKIRA come to know she will commit suicide or definetly sue Bappi lehari

by sourabh vaid on Sep 09, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
hahaha if shakira cometo knows about this she will definatly change her name...

by natasha on Sep 09, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
i agree wid all da replies given.

heart of saregama
by RAJU BIRARE on Sep 08, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey mauli,

you are a heart of saregama. u will be winner this show.my vote for u

RE:heart of saregama
by RenuRita on Sep 08, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
Hey, Juz to let you know if u are unaware, Mauli is already out...no offence...=]...

RE:heart of saregama
by mayashetty on Sep 09, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
Go Run search other Parts-like where other parts-like Eyes, Throat & Ear mainly

hi
by vikram on Sep 08, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi mauli, how r u??////

yr m very sad to listen that when u leave the sa re gama pa. its really hurts me,,,,,,,,

RE:hi
by mayashetty on Sep 09, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink
achooo!put a bandaid

mauli
by on Sep 08, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink 

i love u& ur performance

Hi Mauli
by dhruba mazumdar on Sep 08, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mauli is the best,Mauli is the best,Mauli is the best,Mauli is the best,Mauli is the best,Mauli is the best,Mauli is the best,Mauli is the best,Mauli is the best,Mauli is the best,Mauli is the best,

RE:Hi Mauli
by Megha on Sep 08, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink
mauli ka naam rattne wale popat....
apne kaan ka ilaaj karwa...
aisi besuri awaaz ko sunkar achhe achhon ke kaan ke parde phat gaye hai aur tu kehta hai Mauli is the best?

by Parvez on Sep 08, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
i am agree with u Megha VOTE FOR AMANAT THIS IS THE BEST

by mayashetty on Sep 09, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
You should write it 108 times Like "sriramajayam" then only she will listen ur voice.!!!!

by sourabh vaid on Sep 09, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
harpeet was better than mouli..

mauli
by razia melevallopra on Sep 08, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think mauli should have been eliminated a long time ago.She is the only singer who was getting bad remarks from mentors whenever she tried to be versatile.Bappida always supported by saying the janta will decide the winner.She really made a mess out of the sandes song.

RE:mauli
by m s on Sep 08, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
i totally agree to that

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>