Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
MAULI PLZ READ THIS
by upendra waigankar on Sep 21, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink 

I really cant belive that you r voted out..

I didnt had my food for 4 days. My comp is filled with you photos. Can i be your friend than mail me at airupen@yahoo.com

hi
by salim on Sep 21, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HI MAULI I M 10 YRS OLD BUT I M UR GREAT FREIND, U R THE BEST SINGER FANTASTIC, COME BACK SOON ON THE SAREGAMAPA MANCH. BYE TAKE CARE FROM:-FAISHALABBAS.

RE:hi
by on Sep 22, 2007 08:51 AM  Permalink
hi! im 12! im also a great fan of mauli! im from america the awsomest place in the world! bye!

i love you mouli
by PINKU on Sep 21, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink 

mouli you are a great singer

hi
by parbat on Sep 21, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink 

hi mauli i hope u happy & helthay i miss u plz pachi avi ja ,don't compare yor self in anyone in this world ,if u do ,u r insulting your self b coz u r UNIQUE & G8 in your own way keep it up

by............prince_ahir

parbatkandoriya@yahoo.com

QUIT LOOKING
by Manish Gandhi on Sep 21, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink 

HELLO MAULI

I AM MANISH FROM NAZIBABAD I WANT TO SEND A SMS TO U THAT "KABHI HARNA NAHI GOD AAPKE SATH HI"

ME AAP KA FAN HU AUR JAB AAP VOT OUT HUNI THI ME KHUB WEEPING KARA THA SO PLZ DO NOT DISTURB.

BY BY

SALMAN IS THE BEST
by Shivram Chavan on Sep 21, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

KYA HRITHIK, KYA AAMIR, KYA SRK

SALMAN KE SAMNE SAB HAI PHIKE

KYONKI SALMAN HAI SABSE HATKE

EAST OR WEST SALMAN IS THE BEST

HI
by babu samanta on Sep 21, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. acirding me to the the standings of patcipants in respect of talent and performance are.

1. sumedha -with sweet golden voice and vercetle and well trained . she can sing all tupes of song from pop to sweet romantic songs to kawalies just like alka.she has good future ih bollywood.

2. raja--not versetile but good voice with well trained / he shold change her path .he should concentrate on romantic songs like udit naraya,he had gooog fuiurr because udit narayan is not active now.

3.junnaid-well llovely husky voiced but prononciaton is not clear but he is ideak for soft romantic pop singer

4.aneek -well trained singer not versatile at all. he always followed sonu nigam. fututre is not good because sonu nigam will be in demand for next 20years.

5. mouli=not trained at all.but she has own style and she is masterpice in items song-good future.

6-harprret and apoorva-well trained and vrcetile but no speciality btt good voice.if they try hard can go TO a little extend.

7.amanat=wellvoiced with some traing .np speciality. no future.

8 poonam-well trained but no specialit .she has nosensuality in her voice which ir tequired for female playbace singer,no,vercatile atall.now she choose jaspindar nirula types songs burjaspinder nirula have no demand.god bless her andher mother but iam not seing any future.

9-yes mussaraff is n,9 because we are searching playback singer.but he is most trained singer with good voice but no versality . sorry brother you choose wrong line

RE:HI
by shwetha on Sep 21, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
I DONT AGREE TO YOUR RATING.... THE TYPE OF SONGS MUSSATATH & MAULI SINGS NO ONE CAN SING IN THE CONTEST.... COMING TO SUMEDHA.... SHE SINGS VERY FLAT SONGS.. THAT EVERYONE CAN... HAVE YOU HEARD ANY ITEM SONG SUNG BY HER?

u r best
by Raj Kumar on Sep 20, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink 

hi! mauli you are the best. u shld come back

hi
by gaurav on Sep 20, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink 

hi mauli u r so sexy i wanna b friendship with u

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>