Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
hello
by mani arora on Sep 25, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink 

hello mauli i am fan ur singing i like u your voice plz contact me rajy234@yahoo.co.in i am manjali arora i am girl

helo to mauli
by on Sep 25, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink 

hi mauli this is vicky from Punjab india. I am like your songs from the first show of your at saregamapa. U dont believe i cried when u unselected form compition. But dont wory our wishes always with and we are also with you. keep it up and all success kiss your feets in your future. Bye and take care.

wishes
by junaid hussain on Sep 25, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink 

hiii mauli ilove u r voice u r styles u r figure plz be a friend of me plz email me on www.mainhoonjunaidhussain.com

please_knock_me@rediffmail.com
by rahul khanna on Sep 24, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I didn't watch TV much....while changing channels, I heard you sing "Shakalaka Baby". I only thing I could do after listening that song in your voice was to say 'ONCE MORE!!'

RE:please_knock_me@rediffmail.com
by ritesh on Sep 25, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
i think you r brand ambasador of bathroom singer you fool lady if you dont know to sing so dont blame on any one you.............

RE:please_knock_me@rediffmail.com
by mohit on Sep 26, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink
what a great thing u r telling about urself ritesh lakin ek galti nahi ho gayi tujse tune man ki jagah lady likh diya hai

heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..........

to mauli
by Vedehi Jain on Sep 24, 2007 10:45 PM  Permalink 

i love u very very very very much mauli u r the best singer of saregamapa

god bless u

VOTE FOR RAJA ALL MAULI FANS
by gargi on Sep 24, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink 

VOTE FOR RAJA MAULI FANS ..OR ELSE RAJA WILL ALSO LOOSE AS MAULI DID INSPITE OF BEINGA GREAT TALENT...VOTE FOR RAJA..MAULI'S BROTHER

Message to Sumedha most versatile & talented contestant of SaReGaMaPa
by Louis Maxim on Sep 24, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink 

Message to Sumedha most versatile & talented contestant of SaReGaMaPa

Saa Ree Gaa Maa Paa Daa Nee Saa

Suu Mee Daa Paa Maa Gaa Ree Saa

Saregama

Sumedha

SaReGaMaPa

SuMeDhaaaaaaaaaaaa

Watch Sumedha on Friday October 5 singing and dancing with mind blowing pertformance of all times on saregampa.

Louis D'Souza

Kuwait

love u
by shubh chintak on Sep 24, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink 

u r a very very bindaas gal....n i love u....plz marry me......u r very sweet n sexy...n a nice gal too,,,,,,plz take care of urself....coz if any one hurt u i ll hurt him badly.......

Please protest against Sumedha's elimination on line below:
by Louis Maxim on Sep 24, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink 

http://www.petitiononline.com/zsrgmp07/petition.html

This is the first fansite to be made for the most beautiful contestant of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007, Sumedha Karmahe. Not only has she won hearts with her magical voice but has also become a sweetheart of millions around the globe. She has gone from strength to strength in every round she has passed in the competition and come up with some brilliant performances which could easily give the current guns of playback singing some tough competition. The future is hers....Welcome to the website of my absolute favourite of SRGMP 2007 contest, Sumedha Karmahe :)

All the fans and viewers of the best talent show Zee TV Saregamapa 2007 (Now Flop Show)have created and signed the online petition to stop the Stupid Love Story Saga on the show run by the idiotic and most disgusting Mentors of all time Mr. Himesh Reshamiya. At the time of this post more than 50,000 viewers have signed the petition and more will arrive for sure.

Do not forget to sign the petition if you are disgusted with the drama created by Himesh & Ismail to promote their respective candidates.

Please do this soon, before the finals.

You will watch Sumedha's mind blowing performance on stage on 5th October 2007 during the finals. God bless sumedha the most talented contestant on Saregamapa Challenge 2007

Louis D'Souza

Kuwait

louismaxim@yahoo.com

Sunil Shetty is from my native place Karkal Mauli
by Louis Maxim on Sep 24, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink 

Please protest against Sumedha's elimination on line below:

by Louis Maxim on Sep 24, 2007 01:46 PM | Hide replies

This is the first fansite to be made for the most beautiful contestant of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007, Sumedha Karmahe. Not only has she won hearts with her magical voice but has also become a sweetheart of millions around the globe. She has gone from strength to strength in every round she has passed in the competition and come up with some brilliant performances which could easily give the current guns of playback singing some tough competition. The future is hers....Welcome to the website of my absolute favourite of SRGMP 2007 contest, Sumedha Karmahe :)

All the fans and viewers of the best talent show Zee TV Saregamapa 2007 (Now Flop Show)have created and signed the online petition to stop the Stupid Love Story Saga on the show run by the idiotic and most disgusting Mentors of all time Mr. Himesh Reshamiya. At the time of this post more than 50,000 viewers have signed the petition and more will arrive for sure.

Do not forget to sign the petition if you are disgusted with the drama created by Himesh & Ismail to promote their respective candidates.

Please do this soon, before the finals.

You will watch Sumedha's mind blowing performance on stage on 5th October 2007 during the finals. God bless sumedha the most talented contesta

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>