Hey ... you certainly have tht magical touch in ur voice and it's different and splly cmng from USA u have done excellent... I wish u Gud luck and lots of success!
mauli is the wrost singer on srgmpa and should be out this week. she doses not deserve to be in the top 10 and because of her soo many ppl got out... she can only sing item songs where she can mess up the words and other wise shes soo bad i can sing better than her.
RE:u suck mauli -- no offence
by Ajay Kumar Chauhan on Aug 22, 2007 12:36 PM Permalink
so why are u wasting ur time here in chitt chatting. go to heal an sing there.
RE:u suck mauli -- no offence
by ash babes on Aug 22, 2007 04:46 AM Permalink
yup man shes da worst she should b out on da 1st day itself shes a looser
mauliiii ur such a wastee mast ... no offence buttt ur voice suckzz u cant sing anyfin ... ur guru he`z full of shytt aswelll ... only sumedhaaaa gud i must say ,, ur westrn upbringin bein free styleee makes u bit demandin among sum perv .. but infact ur nuffin ... so go bak homeee .. fer god sake n let them cum who really diserv to be thre
mauli you are just good for item number songs. You dont have the depth that other singers you are singing with. week after week we hear the same tone. I think you have been just lucky to have made it this far....... now time to be out of this competition
RE:MAULI shuld be in trishonku
by on Aug 22, 2007 01:34 AM Permalink
TUM SAAB KO BAAT KARNAY KI TAMEEZ NAHI HAI KIYA JO MAULI K BARE MAI ISS TARHAAN BAAT KAR RAHAY HO
hi mauli, you r the best among all participants.pls choose correct song that suits to your voice and style of singing. i am voting for you and willl vote for you.
C'mmon Mauli, make us proud!!!! People here in USA are your fans and want you to keep performing like you have been. We are with you dear. Your voice is very different from the rest and that is your plus right there. Don't you love it! Madhu from USA
RE:You are terrific.........
by sheetal sinha on Aug 21, 2007 11:41 PM Permalink
I THINK THAT YOU MUST BE AN CHAMP.YOU MUST TELL THE QUET "THE CHAMP IS HEARE". BEST OF LUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK