Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155   Older >   >>
i love you jaan
by A Rahman on Aug 24, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink 

hey mauli...u are damn good pleyer..yaar all of ur fans are crushed on u now...but i knw u crashed on mee coz i m (A rahman) from dubai...he he just kiddin.anywz lesten...u cant be a top...the way you permorming now.coz the compition is very hard now...soo i think u can go maximum to final 5 or 4 dats it..further u cant go..plz dont hurt wht i m sayin...but its a fake.y shud i tell lie to u dear.be cheer up..u are kool n always will be kool.soo close up always...and love u hamesha...(^_^)

ur charming dream guy...A Rahman.

nr_lovebird@yahoo.com hotmail.

n ya u just a ditto copy of my feonCe...anywz good luck n do well.all the best.

with love
by on Aug 24, 2007 11:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i m 5 year old girl. i can proudly say our gujju girl is doing well in singing. i love your style. i would love to meet u. i am living in Surat.

Paridhi Desai

RE:with love
by on Aug 26, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink
why does it matter that she is gujju

if u 5 how u using internet ?

hey
by Harshal Bhatt on Aug 24, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey shakira.....a gujju from north america.... hope you do your best.... Hail Gujjus ..haha
- Harshal (Toronto)

RE:hey
by on Aug 26, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
why does it matter that she is gujju ?

who care?

vote for pple who can sing and is the best in the competition not according regional preferences

hiiiiiiiiiiii Gujarati SHAKIRA
by on Aug 24, 2007 09:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi mauli, i m TARIK BELIM from rajkot (gujarat) ur rockin performer,, and im a big fan of urs.....i have never missed any of ur performance and the best was ur initial performance ,, u kno which 1 i m talking abt...ya ur rite dats mayya mayya and being a gujarati,, i m always voting u so plz if u read this message thn once speak my name on stage , i will b glad to hear this. neways best of luck and i m continuously voting for u only.. good luck and

tamej aa competition jeetsho....

tarik_friends@yahoo.com

RE:hiiiiiiiiiiii Gujarati SHAKIRA
by on Aug 26, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
why does it matter she is gujju ?

u should be ashamed

hello
by chintan on Aug 24, 2007 09:06 PM  Permalink 

aap ko gujrat yaad karta hai ..................

aap gujrat ki saan ho ..............

aap apne gujrat ka naam hamesa rosan kare .....

ye mari ichhha hai .....

mauli dee tame bauj saras chho...............
by aakash dave on Aug 24, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink 

mauli dee tamro pello performance mayya mayya bauj saras hato.tame bauj saras gao chho.mane tamaro awaj bauj gamey chhe.hoon tamara mate personali vote karuchu.mane tamaro phone no. muklo please.hoon bhi gujarati chho.please ek var mane stagepar hello kojo. AAKASH DAVE from Delhi.my e-mail id :aakash.dave@rediffmail.com

sorce report
by lisa on Aug 24, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink 

If you don't want to know the results for this week, kindly ignore this post as this may reveal the results

According to source (witch is very reliable as per the previous experience)...

This week bottom three are

1. Harpreet

2. Sumedha

3. Junaid

And the eliminated contestant is Junaid sheikh

Themes -

Friday: Theme is Romantic songs

Saturday: Akshay Kumar's songs (guest on saturday)

Aneek songs:

In Dino from Movie Life in a..Metro

Mast calandar from movie Heyy Baby

Raja's songs:

O Ri Chori from Lagaan

Kiss me baby from Adnam saami's album

Amanat's songs:

Friday : Tum dil ki Dhadkan mien

Saturday : Tu cheez badi hai mast-2

Sumedha's songs:

Chup Ke Se from Saathiya

Gela Gela Gela from Aitraaz

Harpreet's songs:

Friday : Dil ne tumko from Jhankar beats

Sat : Vaada raha sanam from Khiladi

no report on POONAM MAULI MUSSARAT

tapori songs
by iqbal on Aug 24, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink 

u can only sing tapori type songs i hope u b out

the best
by on Aug 24, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink 

hi mauli u r the best n i m ur bigesst fan in the world .

tu ane aaditya sathe bao sara lago cho

if u can reply

pls do at shailee_shah@rediff.com

HI! TU UNIQUE CHO
by VINIT on Aug 24, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink 

Hi! Mauli how are you?

I think that ur the best singer on this show

and one thing that being a gujarati i will surely support you and give as many as votes to you as i m even a gujarati SO TENSION LE MA BATHAJ GUJARATI TARI SATHE CHEIN ANNE TARA BEST PERFORMANCE AMAJ DE TI RAHE AEJ BATHA NE ICCHA CHE.

So try to go till the last TWO contestant and i think that u deserve to be at the top you r definately the best singer and i say this challange is just an coming up icon for you. so work harder and win the challange.

Anne please ek request chein please taro e-mail id mane de.

maro e-mail id chein vinit_s_cholera@rediffmail.com

So, YOU WILL WIN BECAUSE U DESERVE IT.

By Your biggest gujarati fan VINIT.

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155   Older >   >>