Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140   Older >   >>
Don't care of Jealous person
by jinendra porwal on Aug 26, 2007 10:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mauli,
Don't care to those person who have jealousy for you, as you know that Jealousy arises from a lack of confidence in yourself, So don't worry of those looser who comment against you.
Keep moving towards Success.
Best of Luck,
Jinendra Kumar Porwal
Email: jinendraporwal@rediffmail.com

RE:Don't care of Jealous person
by Dhanush Desai on Aug 26, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
Lol!that is the funniest statment of this forum! I am a well established gujrati lad who is passionate about music and that is the only reason I have started watching Saregamapa! After Mauli sang Maiyya Maiyya I was very happy that we have some one who can represent our gujrat on that stage but from her second performence she went down hill to a stage where one can not call her attempt singing as they are so out of tune! Mauli has been kept unfairly on that stage for some good old Zee gujrati business and most of us are very aware of the fact right now! But I prefer to stand against this injustice that has been taking place every week being a ture Music lover! I dont know what kind of jealousy you are talking about because dude I really dont care about how she look and where she belongs to blah blah blah. the only thing that bothers me includeing the majority of Indian audience is her besurapan on that singing stage! Junaid was far versatile and a superior singer than Mauli but he got eliminated thanks to you pple who dont have social life and spend their time voting for shakiraben 24/7. phew................

Stop voting for her
by Sankalpa Bandyopadhyay on Aug 26, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink 

Despite the fact that these finalists do not deserve to b eliminated, none of them.. The rule is one must go out, friends forget the past performances.. Think, Mauli is the only guy who can sing only one type of song in comparison to others... Pl take care n think

from Nepal
by on Aug 26, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hellow Mauli, its really great to see someone with so much confidence and determination..yer just 19 and u have so much in u..u are an inspiration for many..I HOPE FROM THE BOTTON OF MY HEART THAT U WIN. ALL THE BEST. I SHALL KEEP POSTING MY VOTES TO U...(dont care about the people who r tryin to discourage you...u know u r the best and u have it in u...so plz plz work hard and make us proud)

RE:from Nepal
by Dhanush Desai on Aug 26, 2007 10:00 PM  Permalink
I understand you have a different kind of singing in Nepal but is it that different that you find Maulis chikhna chillana sooooooooooooooo artistic! well then take her to Nepal, make her a star coz we Indians cant bear listening her anymore!its tooo much!

by dibs on Aug 26, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink
i am very sad to hear that anyone who likes a music show doesnt have equal respect to all genres...she deserves to be there.and ya the show trie to integrate,unite the world through music..but u just seggragated/separated indians and nepalese.watch ur language

by Dhanush Desai on Aug 26, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
I have been watching my language as far as I am concern! If I remember this contest is about Indian music and thats why it has been named on the saptak saregamapa. But if you think Mauli is uniting world music with her screeching outof tune singing and irractic sensuality, then its your view of appriciating music not ours!

by dibs on Aug 26, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
hey dont generalize ur opinion for the rest of India.i know people there have much better way of looking at things than u do.Dont potray everone like yu.and hey dont be so arrogant.saregamapa is in our dialect as well..u have a very poor knowledge abt us so stop commenting on that.little knowledge is dangerous

by sukhi sing on Aug 27, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
He is not but you are surely dibs!Dont know where did you get the massage that he has a poor knowledge but appreciating Maulis out of tune alaap you have surely proved that you have a diverse knowledge of music! And talking about generalising opinion go to any discussion forum, you will see the true picture of Maulis popularity! If Poonam, Raja, Amanat, Aneek, or Sumedha gets eliminated before Mauli then it would be the biggest blooper of the year and pple like you who spend their day and night singing Maulis alaap on the net and voting for would be to blame

by dibs on Aug 27, 2007 12:37 AM  Permalink
hey sukhi..see u vote for ur fav..i vote for mine and as per my opinion abt other people, i think u shud not poke ur nose there.n thanku for ur concern abt my taste..u sure shud learn to mind ur own business

mauli the great
by ankit kohli on Aug 26, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink 

mauli is the hottest

she sungs beautifully

Mauli Shittt.......
by sonam kumari on Aug 26, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't know y people r voting 4 Mauli. Her voice is like.......... leave it. Stop voting 4 Mauli.

Vote 4 Best singers like Aneek, Poonam,Raja.

RE:Mauli Shittt.......
by parul on Aug 26, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
yes i agree with u.but ladko ko kaise samjhaye jo paglaye hai uske peeche.

mauly go back.
by parul on Aug 26, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink 

salma aga k gane gao,suraiya k gane gao.per acche gane ki redh mat maro.aur apne ghar vapas jao.tumhare liye suitable gana-gana aye ya na aye gana chahiye.jao is show se.bahut aage aa gayi.jitna aage aana chahiye usse jyada aage aa gayi.tumhari vajah se kitne acche singer out ho gaye.tumhe jitna milna chahiye usse jyda bahut jyda mil gaya.ab aur gano ko sadta nahi dekha jata.DAFA HO JAO.

friendship
by dipesh on Aug 26, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink 

hi mauli i m dipesh patel i c ur pro. regularly i m 4rom ahmedabad. i hop u r one of the best singar in the word

U can't be compared to SHAKIRA
by Amanat Fan on Aug 26, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink 

Its an insult to "SHAKIRA"...Pls stop all this ...

MAULI - a sweet request .........
by Amanat Fan on Aug 26, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink 

Pls stop asking for votes bcos ur performances are not up to the mark.........U r just being over-hyped (Donno why?) but its not going to help u & it won't last long ........

d worst singer
by on Aug 26, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink 

hey

why dont u leave d contest yaar

u r d worst contestant in d show u r der only bcoz of ur performance n singing n dis programe is fr d best singer nt performer

u dont knw hw to sing its sounds so stupid to hear u .

better leave d show fr others who r really good...

go back to USA n do something der ppl ll give something to u n u cn lead a better life

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140   Older >   >>