If this is the result of this weeks voting then , it is the most unexpected , astonishing and surprising result of this show. How in the world Mouli can come into 3rd position before Raja ??? And how Amanat can grab the 1st position before Raja and Aneek ? Some days back I wrote in the forum that the voting results were %u201CUnexpectedly correct%u201D. I was right , now its showing the actual colors of the peoples voting. Is there any conspiracy going on to keep Mouli to raise the TRP by ZEE tv. I don%u2019t know how this music less lady is on the top 7 %u2026 All the forums in the world is writing against Mouli%u2019s singing , FROM WHERE IN THE WORLD , SHE IS GETTING SO MANY VOTES. (I know Mouli%u2019s Fan club will be furious at me, but cannot help it.) Zee also is playing some games to keep at least one Pakistani singer in the top 4 may be. I don%u2019t have any problem with Pakistani or American singer , the only concern is the well deserved singers shouldn%u2019t go out of this competition. AGAIN REQUESTING PEOPLE TO VOTE RESPONSIBLY/ SENSIBLY.
RE:Is this a right viewers choice !
by sabah siddioui on Aug 31, 2007 08:54 AM Permalink
dont give me a heart attack mauli in top 3 impossible i will stop watching the prog as it will be confirmed that zee has taken money fron mauli inclu the judges who now i think dont know anything about the sargam and they r faltoo music directors
by surabhi on Aug 31, 2007 05:22 AM Permalink
AMANAT AND MUSSARAT DON'T DESERVE TO BE ASINGER...ALL INDIAN SINGERS ARE GOOD.....THESES TWO CLOWN WILL BE OUT OF THE SHOW SHORTLY........HARPREET GOT ELIMINATED HE WAS ONE OF THE STRONG CANDIDATE AMONG MALE CONTESTANTS.
by SALMAN on Aug 31, 2007 07:16 AM Permalink
weel who ever you are you are a carap you say all kinds of garbiage people like you are responsible of giving this show a political face this is a talent show not India Pakistan affair people like you are responsible of craeting tensions between two countries people like you have hijacked the good relations between thease countries and i know you are a bunch of thugs who are undermining the Good atmosphere of this show if your memeory is there then you should remember he was eleminated before the agnipakisha he was a wild card entry but the main thing is struggle who ever wins this competion it deos not mean that the road is easy from now on no struggle acctually the struggle starts after the winning the competion this industry requires struggle not for a one time win only there are examples of singers who won the competion and celebrated their victory for a time the album came out the music video was shown on TV but after that they just disapeared as if they wanted jaust to win the competion and Money thats all as Himesh jee said that there are 2 lac struggling singers in this industry and the best of the best singers gat work some how but there are some singers who are so poor that they are struglling for their survival
hey u sing quiet well bt for once just sing sme proper slow nd sweet classical like da ones poonam nd sumedha do.........u will urself realise....wats wrong..........pls tke it in da right spirit........good luck
hey u sing quite well but the thing is just once try to sing something classical and songs that poonam nd sumedha sing...........u will realise ur weakness..............pls tke it in da right sense........best of luck
mauli please do any thing in your life but please for god shake ...never sing..........it sounds like u r screaming all the time .......please gane ki band maat bajao........i still cant forget the song fron TAAl..............hey bhgwan kya kya logo ko sunna padta hai ...if some gud singers like poonam and mussarat are not there i will not watch this show ...juts coz ..i have to listen to u ....why dont they keep u in last .....so after hearing others i can switch of the Tv so i dont have to listen to u ........
RE:U r waste
by on Aug 30, 2007 11:24 PM Permalink
before saying anything to anybody first..look at ur self in the mirror n ask only one question that 'can u ever sing a single line in front of all the people on the stage.......?' so.....before saying anything just think at once....it can hurt anybody.. shelly
by amit garg on Aug 31, 2007 02:03 AM Permalink
WELL HE DOESNT MEAN BY THAT,,N ME COMPLETELY AGREE WITH HIM,,,TAAL FILM KA JO SONG MOULI NE GAYA THA ,,,EK SWEET NO. KO ITAM SONG BANA DIYA,,YA KAH SAKTE HAI USSE BHI BATTER,,,,
by sabah siddioui on Aug 31, 2007 08:58 AM Permalink
mr/ms A i agree with whatever u said but i dont agree with u on one point that mauli should sing last i think she should sing first and we will hear other good voices which will soothe our nerves and help us sleep better
Mauli was not singing in the begining she must be a Item Girl in the beggining Mauli JOOT NAHI BOLNA you were an Item girl and used to dance in Huston Texas please please ek baar gana mat gana sirf Kuwaan maa doob jaaogi per apni kamar hilaana sabit ho jayeega ki you are an Item Girl aur kapre bhi us gane se match karta hua hi pehen na please gana mat gana
Mauli please leave the show how many good singers will be sacrifised for you i know it will not happen because every mentor is in your favour it is difficult
Hi Mauli ur singin reminds me of a donkey kicked on his butt, and ur dressing reminds me of the clowns at the annual circus show and ur beauty reminds me of a turtle....