Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120   Older >   >>
mauli
by charu jadhav on Aug 31, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mauli,
Y d hell r u waistin ur time out here u r a pathetic singer, coz of u v have lost all d gud singers , u r like a crap on dat show ....n now v dont wanna loose others..4 gods sake quit d show .....u dont deserve 2 b on d show

RE:mauli
by pooja on Sep 01, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink
WHO THE HELL ARE U?...U ARE PATHETIC AND LAME...QUIT ACTING LIKE A JERK.

by muskan on Sep 01, 2007 02:27 AM  Permalink
hi pooja
sme to u sweetheart .....because mauli sucks ( just like u ),,,,bt i must say she will get one vote thats for sure ....frm u ...lol..
fisrt go and c ur face on mirror and c who r u to comment on others ....if u really thing that u r gr8 then go to hell .that a rite place for u and yes plz take mauly along wid u ,,,lol,,,,

by on Aug 31, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
moli is good and u can won work hard i am with u plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

by dibs on Aug 31, 2007 10:01 PM  Permalink
hi there wil be only one winner so u cant blame other contestants if someone gets out of the show..plz use ur brain

best of luck
by rani sharma on Aug 31, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink 

hi mauli

how r u?ur singing well & ur style also.

my well wishes wth u & definately you will be the winner. please reply.

to mauli
by vidya on Aug 31, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mauli plz read this if ur reading firstly then u r the worst singer of any reality show.if u have sensibilities in u plz quit the show as tgere r better singers getting eliminated pple will respect u then if u r interested in skin show there r enough movies made for that u can act in those movies

RE:to mauli
by aniruddha on Aug 31, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
MY SISTER DON'T ASK MAULI.

ASK PEOPLE WHO HVE VOTED HER IN.

by on Aug 31, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
moli is the good singer

by pooja on Sep 01, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
I VOTED FOR HER...DO WHAT U WANT TO DO VIDYA....AND I WILL CONTINUE U VOTING FOR HER..LETS SEE WHT U CAN DO.

Mauli u will eat pakistanee singers??????????????????
by TINY on Aug 31, 2007 10:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey u witch u will eat our singers saale haramkhor............

RE:Mauli u will eat pakistanee singers??????????????????
by pooja on Sep 01, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
hi jerk...she is not a maneater like u...so u need not get over excited..just chill.

by prab on Aug 31, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is sick!... she is sick! voting is totally set up

RE:RE:...
by pooja on Sep 01, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
how do know?....have u been there?...have u lost ur mind?

RE:...
by prab on Sep 01, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink
can you not tell? how else can this stupid thing still be in the competition?? next thing you know it will be raja or amanat eliminated!

RE:...
by babbal on Sep 03, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink
it's so obvious.prab is right.after singin 1 song beautifully she got the highest votin.but wat abt harpreet was givin continuously gud perfomances nd still he was not in the top votin.

hhhhhhhhhhhhh
by ashimabaweja on Aug 31, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink 

you are best singer.i hope you will win

UNJUSTICE TO TAENTED SINGERS
by TINY on Aug 31, 2007 08:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

AFTER JUNAID ELIMINATION.WE WANT HARPREET,JOY,AND OTHER ELIMINATED SINGER BACKKC

I REQUEST THE MENTORS, ORGANIZERS,SPONSORS ,FAN CLUBS TO RAISE VOICE TO BRING BACK HARPREET,JOY,AND OTHERS ELIMINATED SINGERS.REASON BEING ALL THESE CHALLENGRS PERFORMED EXCELLENT ON STAGE EVEN BETTER THAN MUSSARAT AND AMANAT....SEE THE UNFORTUNATE MUSSARAT AND AMANAT UNTALENTED SINGERS WITH NO VERSATILIY ARE MAKING ALBUMS BUT POOR HARPREET HAS BEEN ELIMINATED...WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS BIG DAMAGE..???????SEE THIS IS NOT MY VOICE ...ITS A VOICE OF THE WORLD...UNJUSTICE TO HARPREET WILL GOING TO COST TO SOME MORE TALENTED SINGERS...POOR CHAPS.I'LL REQUEST TO NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL PUBLICE TO WAKE UP AND ELIMINATE THOSE WHO HAVE ELIMINATED THE BEST TALENT...

TINY MENTOR

RE:UNJUSTICE TO TAENTED SINGERS
by Richa on Sep 01, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
I TOTALLY AGREE WITH TINY.PLEASE GET ALL THE GOOD SINGERS BACK.HARPREET IS SO GOOD .HE SHOULD HAVE NOT BEEN ELIMINATED.

RE:UNJUSTICE TO TAENTED SINGERS
by pooja on Sep 01, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink
i am ...do u have any problem...stop behaving like jerks...

Molly
by navwi on Aug 31, 2007 04:31 AM  Permalink 

U sing very well. A lot of people like ur singing. My Mom,Dad,& sis watch SAREGAMAPA2007. My name is MEHIMA and Iam 6.5 yrs old. I like to swim. My bro's name is NAVRAJ and my sis is PARI.I know that u r a great singer.

sing mahiya song from awarapan
by on Aug 31, 2007 03:00 AM  Permalink 

i wont discourage u...but this song will suit ur voice...i knw tht u cant sing classical song n u shld b voted out but in ur TYPES OF SONG u can do much better...so all d best....

mouli,,
by amit garg on Aug 31, 2007 02:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the main problem is that mouli ne jab maaiya maaiya gaya tha tab hamre so called menters ne usse itna chada diya tha ki jaise pata nahi sare gun usmain hi hoo,,,,jabki is show per jitne participant hai sab usse accha gate hai,,,,

RE:mouli,,
by pooja on Sep 01, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
no one asked ur comment...so u can shut up!!

RE:RE:mouli,,
by prab on Sep 01, 2007 08:56 AM  Permalink
why don't you just go kiss mauli's ass! there is a reason why people are leaving such comments

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120   Older >   >>