Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110   Older >   >>
hi mauli.
by chandra sekhar on Sep 01, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all d best yaar.kya gati ho yar.sidha dil pe dastak deta he.tumbhara nak uthake gane ki style,kya mast hai.u r my favorite singer as ever.i am impressed on u.again all d best

RE:hi mauli.
by aashu mittal on Sep 01, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
nak uthake gane ki style ya phir nak se gane ki style , wt ulike abt the female HIMESH RESHMIYA.

hi mauli i m anu from dehradun
by anuradha Sharma on Sep 01, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i m big fan of urs. u r one of very few persons who hv beauty,brain&talent. so there are many people who can be jealous. dont bother its all part of ur fame. do give the best performance and pls dont give up the riaz. ur blessed with very unique voice. u will be the winner. u r the star performer of saregamapa. all the best

RE:hi mauli i m anu from dehradun
by Vijay Shitole on Sep 01, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
HI MAULI

I AM VJ FROM BARODA GUJARAT

TAMY KAM CHO

MAULI I LOVE YOUR VOICE U & POONAM IS THE BEST OF ALL CONTANTANT BUT YOUR VOICE IS VERY POWER FULL MULI LAST WEEK YOUR PORFAMAN IS VERY GOOD

WISH YOU ALL THE BEST TO U

GUJARAT NU TU GAVRAV CHA - GUJARAT NU TU MAAN CHA BADHA BARODA WASI ANY GUJARAT TARAF THE TANAY FARI WAR..............................

WHSI YOU ALL THE BEST & BEST OF LUCK........

AAP KA DOST - vj

from - Baroda - Gujarat

E-mail - vj5681@rediff.com

mauli d best
by Adarsh choudhary on Sep 01, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink 

hi mauli i like your singing and i vote 4 u every week

please reply me mauli please.............

my e-mail id's are-

1. adarshwithyou@yahoo.co.in

2. adarshwithfreinds@yahoo.co.in

mauli please mail me b'coz

I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY

PLEASE MAIL ME MAULI.

PLEASE..........

tu cheej badi hai mast...
by deepak sharma on Sep 01, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink 

hiiii......shakira

kya gati hai yaar ........u r a new pop star of india

hey baby
by Gurman on Sep 01, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink 

hiii mauli i mgurman here

i m ur great fan may god let u to win this challenge

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii
by RAMAN on Sep 01, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Mauli
You are a Sexiest dancer & Singer in the World.
Contiue that................
By RAMAN

RE:Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii
by babbal on Sep 01, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
may b only dancer.think once again abt singin

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
by RAMAN on Sep 01, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink 

Hi Mauli
You are Fantastic Singer,
Keep it up............
Best wishes by me
Mr. G.K.RAMAN
CIFE,Mumbai-61

hello..
by saumya ramdas on Sep 01, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

well don't feel bad but i believe you don't deserve to be on this stage anymore..
don't you think harpreet, junaid n apoorva were much better singer than you are..
plzz gracefully leave the stage!!!

RE:hello..
by babbal on Sep 01, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink
exactly.nd molui some of your fans wants u to keep shoutin songs on stage.

RE:hello..
by on Sep 01, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink
the names you mentioned were some of the best singers they did not deserve to be voted out...i agree with you...but i am really surprised that she is still there, cannot believe at the way public is voting.

LOVE
by ROHIT YADAV on Sep 01, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink 

HI MAULI INVITE ME ON WWW.ROHIT786@REDIFF.COM

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110   Older >   >>