Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105   Older >   >>
mauli i love u lottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
by on Sep 02, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink 

hi mauli u r gr8 u rock .. u r a very nice singer and m,ostly u r very sweet and cute. plz plz plz plz vote 4 mauli.............

MOLLY GO BACK TO USA
by PAWAN DUBEY on Sep 02, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NO SINGING,NO INDIAN ATTITUDE,NO KNOWLEDGE OF RAGA AND BASICS OF INDIA HOW CAN WE MAKE YOU OUR IDOL,PLEASE LET US FIND AN IDOL WHO WOULD REPRESENT OUR COUNTRY ALL AROUND THE WORLD SO LIKE SHAKIRA ALL WORLD SHOULD BE FAN OF OUR IDOL

RE:MOLLY GO BACK TO USA
by Sallaudin on Sep 03, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
bhai ho aise janewali nahi hai, sab ko bhaga degi aur competion ka waat laga degi

QUEEN OF BESURA SINGERS
by sabah siddioui on Sep 02, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink 

hello there mauli u still 've not taken the advice of leaving the show on ur own we lost harpreet and this week we will lose sumedha a far superior singer than u plz spare us ur screeching

Hello Mauli
by ajitsingh nawale on Sep 02, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Basically i am also good musician, i watch only this program only for you, really your performance is very very good even my son also watch this program without fail,your voice is really good & overall performance is mindblowing,keep it up & God bless you

Thanks & Regards

Ajitsingh Nawale

Cell No 093705 10533

RE:Hello Mauli
by sabah siddioui on Sep 02, 2007 10:41 AM  Permalink
take a hike mr musician i also learned some classical singing at the dhrupad academy in BHOPAL and my son will be joining the GUNDECHA BANDHU to learn music there is nothing good about her singing she only shouts and screech nasaly but to each his own

RE:Hello Mauli
by maithili on Sep 02, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
YES ABSOLUTELY CORRECT.SHE IS NOT SINGING,JUST SHOUTING.BUT YA SOME PEOPLE ARE HEARING HER WITH THEIR EYES

hello
by on Sep 02, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink 

To people who are cutting off particular performance from video is really vicious. You know, %u201Cwhat goes around comes around%u201D If you can%u2019t appreciate someone don%u2019t vote for them no one is forcing you.

hi
by shashin priyavadan pandya on Sep 02, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink 

hi Mouli i am very much impressed to see u in live yesterday at karnavati club ahmedabad,cause live performance is the best to judge. u r the best of saregama pa 2007 and i am also a brahmin so i like u r singing and dancing with style and i hope u will be the winner of saregama pa all the best and my daughter is pagal for u as she is in 12th std ok best of luck and i prey to god for u r sucess. thanks and good luck.shashin pandya.A'BAD.

hi Mauli Dave
by ASHISH SONI on Sep 02, 2007 09:36 AM  Permalink 

hi Mauli Dave I am ashish Kumar Soni From Delhi.
You ae a most sexy and beautiful. i liked you and your Songs Beedi Jalayile, No Entry, because you are a most tallented girl bye mauli

Mauli
by sammeta on Sep 02, 2007 08:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You sucks everybody with your karaoke singing.
you are not worth to be in SaReGaMaPa. Real talent is voting out every week because of you. i feel shame about Bappi da and his favoritism.
Poor Harprit, though he is an excellent singer, he is out. do you think you can compete with other singers? NO WAY!!

RE:Mauli
by ASHISHH BANNERJEE on Sep 02, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
CANNOT AGREE MORE !

Muali Dave
by on Sep 02, 2007 08:11 AM  Permalink 

Mauli, you are performing melodiously in saregamapa.your voice has very good quality. May be god has blessed you a lot. you can reach to the ultimate point of the music if you can learn classical music as well. good luck for comming days.

Dr.C.P.Dadhich

POONAM GAVE ANOTHER CONSISTENT DHAMAKA ON STAGE???
by surabhi on Sep 02, 2007 06:56 AM  Permalink 

JAI SHREE KRISHAN POONAM me and MY family remembered our old days by your song "paan khaye shaiyan hamaro"...mindblowing performance in laloo jiii episode..telll me one thing what is the secret of your excellent singing .can u share your views in forthcoming episode...god bless you..

keep giving outstanding performances.....

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105   Older >   >>