Total 2951 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105   Older >   >>
Mauli
by Sooraj on Sep 02, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Y Do u always stand legs spreaded when u sing...??

RE:Mauli
by ASHISHH BANNERJEE on Sep 02, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
GOOD ONE !

RE:Mauli
by Asad Ali Ghazi on Sep 02, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
just to entertain boys bcoz they vote more than girls.She knows the weakness of men.After all she lives in USA.

vote for mauli
by monu on Sep 02, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink 

hi mauli ur gr8 & plz plz plz vote for mauki for final and winner

best wishes
by monu on Sep 02, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink 

hi, mauli hoe r u kem chho khuda kare aap hi comettition jeeto aur gujarat ka naam roshan karo im your big fan & crazy for u and i love your first performance mayya mayya and hu e performance roz rewind karinw jou chhu so best of luck & reply me quick. your fan monu

Sallahudin from Dubai
by on Sep 02, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink 

Mauli,

U R a curse on this competition I don't know what has happen to mentors, if they thik your screeming is a singing then I should say they are not good judges.

Hello from California, USA
by on Sep 02, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink 

hey mauli...no matter what ppl are saying....they all talk no action...at least your there with others who are trying....you do sing good....kya farak parta hai where you are born or raised....you still have sanskar, knowledge, you know your hindi....that is all the basics...phir bhi dil hai hindustani right...so best wishes to you ....i hope the best for you and your the best.....

Shereen Kisun

California, USA

Mauli
by ASHISHH BANNERJEE on Sep 02, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bappida must be having a Nice time L....G her,to make such Ludicrous Comments about Mauli's Singing ! She is the TRP Factor of the Show; & Unfortunately shall stay there till the very End,even if SIngers like Poonam,Aneek & Raja have to Leave ! SAD,but TRUE !
Please STOP Singing Mauli ! Modelling is a better option for you !

RE:RE:Mauli
by Sallaudin on Sep 03, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
You are abolutely right

why only item songs
by santosh suresh kadam on Sep 02, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink 

Dear Mauli

actully i love to listen u when u sung item song but i think if u want to be a winner u should try other types of songs also

hello
by sarah khan on Sep 02, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink 

r u really going to marry aditya.if yes,then dforget it bcoz he is just mine u.

hi mauli
by zishan on Sep 02, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink 

you are a next generation singer.your fan following is increasing day by day.your innovative style of singing looks good.

god bless you and i hope in future you will give lots and lots of good performances.

have anice week.

hey baby
by on Sep 02, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink 

Lemme tell ya first u r cute. U have belding of Alisha/Illa/Usha Uttup/Sunnidhi/Shuba Mudgal's voice. Keep it up babes work hard n be da winner. Its tuff i know. U will make it luv yaaaaaaa

Total 2951 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105   Older >   >>