Total 2399 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Indian Cricket Team
by Anuj Mittal on Mar 24, 2007 02:21 AM  Permalink 

Looking at the performance of our players, do we still feel that this team should be continued..All of them will come back and get involved in commercials..My point is why do they play? You need to work to get bread and butter but they are getting lavish treatment..Moreover, our hopes from old horses were very high.

My opinion is just to replace all the team with a fresh batch of new commers from all parts of our country. Our country have hidden talent which doesn't get support. A complete new team of freshers and lets give them a chance...

AM

india lost.
by pappu singh on Mar 24, 2007 02:18 AM  Permalink 

india will loss this match.

India will lose the match
by friend friend on Mar 24, 2007 02:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I defenately tell you in will lose the match.

RE:India will lose the match
by rksk on Mar 24, 2007 02:06 AM  Permalink
where you been all these days.....!

latest score -- INDIAN CRICKET TEAM SUCKS
by rksk on Mar 24, 2007 01:57 AM  Permalink 

INDIAN CRICKET TEAM SUCKS

first they sucked on the sides (B'desh)
and now they are sucking all the way down (srilanka)

good pakistan is not in group B ...they might have sucked at the top too..

JUST GOING BY THE MAP ....GUYS....

when i write this the rediff score board shows this

India       140-7 (35.3)       Runs       Balls       4s       6s       SR       
R Uthappa       c and b Vaas       18       27       3       0       66.67       
S Ganguly       c Muralitharan b Vaas       7       23       0       0       30.43       
V Sehwag       c Jayawardene b Muralitharan       48       46       5       1       104.35       
S Tendulkar       b Fernando       0       3       0       0       0.00       
*R Dravid       not out       41       73       2       0       56.16       
Y Singh       run out ( Arnold )       6       12       0       0       50.00       
MS Dhoni       lbw b Muralitharan       0       1       0       0       0.00       
A Agarkar       c Arnold b Malinga       10       25       0       0       40.00       
Harbhajan Singh       not out       2       3       0       0       66.67       
Zaheer Khan                                              
M Patel       

%u0936%u092C%u094D%u0926 %u0928%u0939%u0940 %u0939%u0948 %u0932%u093F%u0916%u0928%u0947 %u0915%u094B
by yatindra singh on Mar 24, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink 

%u0936%u092C%u094D%u0926 %u0928%u0939%u0940 %u0939%u0948 %u0932%u093F%u0916%u0928%u0947 %u0915%u094B

Indian Team
by Rajkumar B on Mar 24, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kisiko bhi nahin chodna. Chun Chun ke maaro saalon ko Airport par utarthe hi pls..............

RE:Indian Team
by moumita dutta on Mar 24, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink
ya.i am with u.

RE:Indian Team
by rahul chaudhary on Mar 25, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
HI VIKY I LIKE TO CRICKET

aise nahi chalega !!
by umesh tripathi on Mar 24, 2007 01:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kya !!

hai ye sab ??

kabhi 413 aur kabhi uska half bhi nahi !!

aise nahi chalega !!!!!!!!!

RE:aise nahi chalega !!
by Anthony Dmello on Mar 24, 2007 02:06 AM  Permalink
arre yaar team bhi dekho na. 413 kiske saath aur haarna kiske saath.

WeLL DONE TeAM INDIA
by manoj Mehra on Mar 24, 2007 01:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wt a Pathetic perforMance..
ToTally Waisted...

RE:WeLL DONE TeAM INDIA
by manoj Mehra on Mar 24, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink
Now Dravid Will surely Make 70 runs...n will also save his a** ..so that no one may point a finger on him....RaHul Dravid Is My HeRO...hip hip huRReey

RE:RE:WeLL DONE TeAM INDIA
by srikanth jagarlamudi on Mar 24, 2007 03:20 AM  Permalink
i guess this worldcup would teach a lesson for entire team.I donno the reason why they havent given chance for dinesh kartick.

RE:RE:[object]
by srikanth jagarlamudi on Mar 24, 2007 03:22 AM  Permalink
better to stop playing cricket for a while so atleast our country can save money

lastest score .....India cricket team sucks
by rksk on Mar 24, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I really want to s...! on sponsors who pay cricketers when millions of people in india don't have food to eat.

Latest rediff score board here when i write this

India       112-5 (27.4)       Runs       Balls       4s       6s       SR       
R Uthappa       c and b Vaas       18       27       3       0       66.67       
S Ganguly       c Muralitharan b Vaas       7       23       0       0       30.43       
V Sehwag       c Jayawardene b Muralitharan       48       46       5       1       104.35       
S Tendulkar       b Fernando       0       3       0       0       0.00       
*R Dravid       not out       25       55       2       0       45.45       
Y Singh       run out ( Arnold )       6       12       0       0       50.00       

RE:lastest score .....India cricket team sucks
by mohan jacob on Mar 24, 2007 01:36 AM  Permalink
cut their Payments......
The payment given to each Indian player is between 2.5--3lakhs in One dayers.
Even after getting such huge payment they are performing ridiculously,even in the most important matches.Just getting defeated in the most shameful manner.They are not even giving a fight...They dont actually deserve a place in super 8....Shame shame team India..

by rksk on Mar 24, 2007 01:41 AM  Permalink

i am not even talking about the salary they getting...i am hitting hard on the sponsors who pay more....lakhs on these gut less idiots.
they have a bat to play ...he look sacred as if they are palying with their p....!

RE:RE:[object]
by rksk on Mar 24, 2007 01:43 AM  Permalink
i am not even talking about the salary they getting...i am hitting hard on the sponsors who pay more....lakhs on these gut less idiots.
they have a bat to play ...they look sacred and play scared as if they were facing the bowlers with their P....!

by manoj Mehra on Mar 24, 2007 01:27 AM  Permalink
DHONI is gone Too

Come Back Tem India...
Indian Players Sux.....

by rksk on Mar 24, 2007 01:38 AM  Permalink
I REALLY APPRECIATE dhoni ON THIS HE JUST FACED ONE BALL ...HE DID NOT WASTE MORE THAN THAT... HE KNOWS THE VALUE OF BALL

by on Mar 24, 2007 01:40 AM  Permalink
India tim is baburigand

by Reetesh Rai on Mar 25, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink
Well done Tendulkar, What a score against Sri Lanka and I see It as Mohinder Amarnath is right in saying for Tendulkar should leave the the cricket and enjoy in ADs and managing his restaurant, He is good enough in these things nowh

Team spirit is not in our blood
by Sharad Saxena on Mar 24, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear friends,
Team spirit is not in our blood, u see our performance has never be outstanding in team sports (Not only in cricket but in Hockey,football, volleyball,basketball and so on..
Reason is WE PLAY TEAM GAME WITH INDIVIDUAL APPROACH not with the team-spirit which is the primary requirement to win the team game

V r winner in Kabbadi bcoz other countries are not playing it

With warm regards

RE:Team spirit is not in our blood
by himanshu deshpande on Mar 24, 2007 02:02 AM  Permalink
Gud 1, Sharad...this is a true sarcastical humour...which leaves u wid no option, but to paareciate the fact...Once again, well said Sharad!
Kudos...

Total 2399 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>