Total 2399 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>
by subin vs on Mar 22, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink 

india will win the match

from subinvs07@rediffmail.com

India Vs Sri Lanka
by Subbaraman Ramaswamy on Mar 22, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink 

India will win this match but with a very slender marging.

my india
by piyush kulshrestha on Mar 22, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this message by piyushkumark@rediffmail.com

I hope that my india wanno win oppsit by shrilanka

Re: my india
by pradeep kulshrestha on Dec 18, 2009 11:35 PM  Permalink
Dear,

This is Pradeep Kulsrestha from Jaipur.

To the indian cricket team
by Tuhin Dutta on Mar 22, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink 

Its very defficult to say that India will win the match against Sri-Lanka.Because this all games are MATCH-FIXING .In that case, from our Asia only two country will go to super 8. Sri-lanka is already selected, Bangladesh on way. and india, dont get shock because they are playing for MONEY not for there Land. This is happen because of MATCH-FIXING. Its TRUE they take money against bangladesh and loss. This thing happen becuse of our BCCI. Because our board presedent need support from bangladesh to seat on ICC chair. Because this thing is happen not only our board its happen each and every board. Because they think this is not CRICKET this is KROKAT.Did we indian are fool that we dont know about cricket, may be we are not playing but we can understand the situation. And dont be shock if we say this think involved in politics, weather it leading party or opposition party. Friends we people are indian and we have right to stop this KROKAT. AND OUR STRENGTH IS WE ALL . INDIAN- KROKATER please come BACK.

India Wins vs Sri Lanka
by Jadabendra Bhattacharjee on Mar 22, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India will win only if India bat second i.e. if they follow the runs of Sri Lanka.

RE:India Wins vs Sri Lanka
by Balamuruganct Thiagarajan on Mar 22, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
india won toss & select to bat

India win
by subir mukherjee on Mar 22, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India will be the winner.

RE:India win
by Pragun Pathak on Mar 22, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
yes definately.we will win the worldcup.pragun

RE:India win
by Bakulchandra Desai on Mar 22, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
India will win aagainst srilanka today

RE:RE:India win
by Bakulchandra Desai on Mar 22, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
If India wins agaisnt Srilanka then they will go upto final and may win the world cup.

shit
by navrattan randhawa on Mar 22, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i know sri lanka will beat india

RE:shit
by Pragun Pathak on Mar 22, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
bhaiya apne desh ka accha socho.............navratan randhawa..

india vs srilanka
by Vrinda Isloor SriKrishna on Mar 22, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am damn sure that india will win agaisnt Srilanka.

vrishanka

RE:india vs srilanka
by Pragun Pathak on Mar 22, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
YES VRINDRA I AGREE WITH U.DEAR.

RE:india vs srilanka
by rajasekhar on Mar 22, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
yes dear India will win

india win
by khandekar shivaji on Mar 22, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

india will beat srilanka and enter into super 8

RE:india win
by Pragun Pathak on Mar 22, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
ofcouse its fact. india will sure enter in super 8.

RE:india win
by Balamuruganct Thiagarajan on Mar 22, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
yes

hi
by mohammad naseer on Mar 22, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink 

what shekar has said is absolutely correct take pathan in side and change the batting order send dhoni upfront as he is having good record against lanka team

Total 2399 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>