Total 2399 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
winner
by Aditya Bohra on Mar 23, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

india you are the best chasers, so win the toss & elect to field, nobody can beat you, we are with ull.

RE:winner
by kaushalendra shrivastava shrivastava on Mar 23, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
YES INDIA WILL WIN TODAYS MATCH WITH SRILANKA

RE:RE:winner
by Barkat on Mar 23, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink
So kind of you. I pray for India. We got todats cricket victory.

EVERY HUMAN BEING WILL GET HAPPY

ONLY AFTER FACING THE DIFFICULTIES IN THEIR LIFE PATH...

SO DO NOT AFRAID TO FACE YOUR DIFFICULTIES.

THEY WILL PUSH YOU FORWARD.

Gulshan Gaur
by Gulshan Gaur on Mar 23, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink 

india is d best country all the world. indian team ki SANDHYA kabhi nahi ho sakti. hum log iski KALPANA bhi nahi kar sakte. BECAUSE INDIA IS D BEST. AGAR TEAM DIL SE KHELE TO JAROOR JITEGI.HAAR KE JITNE WALE KO baazigar kehte hai ........... ALL THE BEST

india v/s srilanka word cup
by krishna kumar agrawal on Mar 23, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink 

India, U have to win by hook & corrk any way

BEST OF LUCK "Fight upto Last for WIN only"

toss
by DEVANG AMIN on Mar 23, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

srilankan win the toss and choose the bowl first, and india bating first and targen about 350 runs. all the best india.

oh ha india. ah ya india

RE:toss
by Onil Sharma on Mar 23, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink
Day Dreaming is Bad Habbit dear....

Ha Ha Ha ........

toss winning
by Jeevan Kuamr Sharma on Mar 23, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink 

India should bat first if we win toss

hello
by priya on Mar 23, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

best of luck INDIA

RE:hello
by DEVANG AMIN on Mar 23, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
hello,

RE:RE:hello
by Giriraj Toshniwal on Mar 23, 2007 10:04 AM  Permalink
Jaha Ladki ka naam dekaha waha Line Lagana chalu.....

RE:hello
by KARTHI KEYAN on Mar 23, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink
HAI! its very nice morning and priya just tell me that today should India chase or to go first with large total against lankans?

INDIA IS JUST THE BEST
by maryam on Mar 23, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PLAY WITH DETERMINATION, DEDICATION AND DEVOTION AND THE VICTORY WILL BE UR'S.WE WILL PRAY FOR U.BEST OF LUCK.FIGHT WITH BLITZKRIEG

RE:INDIA IS JUST THE BEST
by Barkat on Mar 23, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
As i sow the guson gour Report which is in 4 stape. He is having immotion thats why he is taling that DILL SE KHELO. Game can not play with the help of heart.

Dedication, determination, devotion and cleverness must be there with player.

I Loooove INDIA

India the Winner
by raj kamal on Mar 23, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink 

I dont mind India not winning the world cup...but they deserve to be in the super at..and im sure we will make it by defeating India.

There is very less hope on Indian Team.
by jagjitsingh ahluwalia on Mar 23, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink 

Though I am not at all interested in the cirket game,being spritual and older person,still I have prayed in Gurudara that India Should will by the Grace of Guru Nanak Dev Ji Maha Raj,special prayers for sehwaag.to shine bright.

naveen
by navin naveen on Mar 23, 2007 08:55 AM  Permalink 

Ya, it is fact that beating india is a very difficult task, but vice a versa, Sri Lanka is also not a weak team.

Play hard and the next thing, what we see is VICTORY, ONLY VITORY.

I wanna see WORLD CUP in my country.

Common guys, Jeet ke aao

Total 2399 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>