Total 68 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Dont believe in Pakistan
by ANIL kumar on Aug 15, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

peace with Pakistan. people must be dreaming. India may be genuinely interested in peace. But Pakistan, have they ever followed. If we are not having that much of terrorism in Kashmir, its because of American pressure. Not because of change in the attitude of the Pakis. They are feeling weak now. Once the pressure goes, they will revert back to their old habits. Dont forget, Pakistan was created for Islam. So it mean deceive, cheat what ever but destroy the infidels hindhus.

it is Pakistans misunderstanding of ...
by Purav Shah on Aug 15, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

yesterday i watch a disccussion on GEO/Pak. A Pakistani said that even Mush.and other Pak leaders talk of peace w/india the people have hatrade bcoz since childhool we are given this understanding.

Well, is this Indias fault?

At the time of independence, there were slogans of nation pride and inspirations. For exmpl:-

INDIA : AARAAM HARAM HAI. & SARVA DHARMA SMBHAAV. (Meaning let us renounce laziness/relaxing -to build a nation- & ALL RELIGIONS ARE EQUAL.

Now what the Pakis said:-

HANS KE LIYA PAKISTAN, LAD KE LENGE HINDUSTAN.
BAN KE RAHEGA PAK'N, BUT KE RAHEGA HINDUSTAN.
(we took Pakn with smiles and will take india by war, Pak.will flourish and india will disintegrate ) this is the culture pak.-our neighbour, has and they say that we -India- are agressor ??? Beleiving your own cheating? Even Rtd.Airmarkshal Noorkhan said, Ayyub and his cronies did not take AirForce & navy into conf.for secracy before attacking India inKashmir in 1965. for this India can ask a billion dollars in war reparations. all wars started by them under pretext of selfdefence.

and still average pakistan citizen says he has to fight India to defend Pakistan...this is a SHAMELESS HYPOCRICY.

RE:it is Pakistans misunderstanding of ...
by MONISH ROY on Aug 15, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink
Be happy! Had Gandhi been alive, he would have goneon fast un to death asking Indian government to pay one billion dollars to Pakistan because Pakistan lost the war. Thanks Godse! We owe you one billion dollars!

by Nazeeb on Aug 16, 2007 09:34 AM  Permalink
Hey MONISH ROY...
Who r u to talk about the great Mahatma Gandhi..
You got this freedom to talk like this because of people like Gandhiji. Pls dont insult. It will hurt a lot of true Indians.

by MONISH ROY on Aug 16, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
Hey Nazeeb.
We would have lost the freedom because of Gandhi, had he been allowed to live longer. He would have fasted to make India a part of Pakistan and declare India also an Islamic state. What freedom of speech you have in Muslim majority countries?

THREE FAMOUS QUOTATIONS
by Parthaananda Subho on Aug 15, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

JAI HIND

DELHI CHALO (MARCH TO DELHI)

AND

GIVE BE BLOOD, AND I WILL GIVE YOU FREEDOM
BY: NETAJI SUBHAS CHANDRA BOSE

CAN ANY OF US EXPLAIN, THEN WHY WE NEVER UTTER THE NAME OF NETAJI SUBHAS CHANDRA BOSE SINCE 1947???

RE:THREE FAMOUS QUOTATIONS
by santosh satpathy on Aug 15, 2007 09:52 PM  Permalink
What do u mean that "WHY WE NEVER UTTER THE NAME OF NETAJI SUBHAS CHANDRA BOSE SINCE 1947"?

Take it easy!happy independence day!

Total 68 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >