Total 81 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Rediff does not have anything better to report
by Effortless on Sep 26, 2008 07:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Instead of wasting time on Yuvraj's dress and what he wears, why dont you evaluate him purely on cricketing ability. Are you reporting on a cricketer or a model? If it is latter then why are you doing so under cricket forum?

Re: Rediff does not have anything better to report
by gajendra basnet on Sep 26, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
so very true ........ Yuvraj is cricketer first .......

Re: Rediff does not have anything better to report
by common sense on Sep 27, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
But some body should tell him that;

Re: Re: @convertion
by Devesh Bhargava on Sep 26, 2008 06:07 AM  Permalink
agree with you.every religion is good.but you haye no rights to comment on hindu gods.raju

Re: @convertion
by gaurav sharma on Sep 26, 2008 06:54 AM  Permalink
hey priya lets this get straight
u r the woman who married an ugly black to get american passport now u started advocating christian religion
hindu religion , christial religion or whatever religion it is , it has its own faith and practices so don't hurt the beliefs and sentiments of more than 1000 million people and plus the questions that u asked sounds like if u were drunk when u posting this on message board.make your own research and plus how can u say that there are no casteism in the christianity ?

Dr K A Rokade..worst looking GP in NHS!!
by KTV Reddy on Sep 25, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

after super sucess of I LUB VASANTH and DEVADASI, Oscar Winner Vasanth Ro kade from Satara has lauched untitled film based on real life story of incestous couple--Vamp Vidya and Lalit Kshirsgara..Role of Vamp Vidya to be played by JADE GOODY of Big Brother. and NHS -QUOTA DOC Camera Man Ashok Ro kade to play Male title role!! Hope Vasanth title it as FORBIDDEN LOVE!! Vasanth aims to target Legal,medical andsocial aspects of these taboo practice but widely practicesd in Ro kade,Kshirsagar and Bha ne tribes of interior maharsthra.Real Eye opener by a legend and exposed tip of icebergh.Let us wait and see when ice melts.Jade had given blank date for movie and vasnath known to have give her blank cheque!!

Re: Dr K A Rokade..worst looking GP in NHS!!
by KTV Reddy on Sep 25, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
nOT ONLY IN look,,she is ugly role model of nhs---

FAMOUS ROKADE TRIO!!!

Preity
by ananth on Sep 25, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

She is also best undressed. Ha Ha.

Running out of ideas
by jack on Sep 25, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Rediff is running out of topics.

Re: Running out of ideas
by indian on Sep 25, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
why man this a good topic and lesson for college so they can improve their IQ

shows that even Rediff are scared of Congress
by prabhanjan on Sep 25, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bolo Gandhi family ki jai!!!

Re: shows that even Rediff are scared of Congress
by indian on Sep 25, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
Gandhi ko kyo mar rahe he aap

Priyanka
by shakti kapooor on Sep 25, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink 

She Priyanka /// He Priyanka

Cricket First
by Tarun Nandy on Sep 25, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would prefer to read the question as " Is Yuvi the Best Cricketer" rather than what he wears. Some of our cricketers are so involved in all Glamour activites since they are aware that their place is secured.Look at Brett Lee. He is no less glamourous. Have anyone come across big news of what he wears and his looks.
A thorough pro.
Lets stick to cricket first and the rest can wait.The great Kapil Dev had repeatedly said there is enough time for all these activities. Our players should concentrate on cricket. But then who gives a dime on such comments.

Re: Cricket First
by indian on Sep 25, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
but I love bolly and tolly and kolly. You want me rest Kya selfish he aap

yes yuvi is best dressed
by bobby on Sep 25, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

but he looks best without dress, I guess. He has great bottom. Love to see it bare. Ya he is looking hot in the pic, as he is posing some bulge

Re: yes yuvi is best dressed
by indian on Sep 25, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
kya uska favourite dress nahi milega kya

Total 81 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >