Total 81 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
sickest person in India
by Krishna Menon on Mar 25, 2009 07:59 PM  Permalink 

Please do remove this photo. The very sight makes me sick. Post Narendra modi instead.

voting for the best dressed Indian celebs???
by Archana S on Oct 13, 2008 03:26 AM  Permalink 

Everyone in the list of best dressed celebs. look so very unfasionable,is it a joke?no differece betn. best and worst dressed.

gandhiji
by Pinkee on Oct 02, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Everybody forgot gandhiji's birthday.........he is the father of the nation.......i did not find any column in rediff related to him....................
did ya'll??

Re: gandhiji
by Bhalchandra Gaonkar on Oct 06, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Yes. Gandhiji is not big boss. He is a father of the nation. Even P0liticians are wearing Gandhi Cap only one day. Now a days every one mind in big boss and big boss is above all. What do you say.

Re: gandhiji
by BABU NAINA on Oct 05, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink
Well said man.

Gosh
by Gautam on Oct 01, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink 

This shows so clearly that Rediff seriously lacks quality editors/newsfeed ! Same article was published and re-published some weeks back under various headlines. Just on an intuition i click on this link now and find the same old garbage under a new title. Is it that there is nothing happening is india other than what underwear stars are wearing or that its time for Rediff to shut shop?? Someone tell me please

My Movie
by Sanjay Makwana on Oct 01, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

am a story writer and aspirant director, i'm waiting for a producer who can produce my film, but the problem is my film requires a heavy budget of 50 to 70 crores.

The name of my movie is "A Hindu, kal aaj aour kal"

Story goes like this, A very loyal, religious hindu person living in current century gets a miracle time machine, by which he can go to past and future by 200 years.

So he visit Hindustan's past and future to see the condition of hindus then. What he sees in the future is the surprise package. But since there is past and future involved in it. It requires heavy budget.

I wanted to Cast Hrithik Roshan in the lead, if he does not agree, then i will go for Vivek Oberoi, for leading lady i will go for preity Zinta agaisnt both the actor, if she does not agree then i wanted to cast Bipasa Basu

Guys how tell me about my movie

Re: My Movie
by Aarti on Oct 01, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
mega crap

by Gautam on Oct 01, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
hahha....right Aarti

by Pinkee on Oct 02, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink
crap's superlative

Who is the best dressed male?
by Desh Premi on Oct 01, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends, tired of reading about ladies.

Now tell me who is the best dressed male?

More names on the list~
by Prerna Salla on Oct 01, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think on the ridiculous sense of fashion, you must add some really horrible dressers.

1) Madhuri Dixit
2) Rani Mukherjee
3) Aishwariya Rai
4) Kajol
5) Vidya Balan
6) Sushmita Sen
7) Malaika Arora Khan
8) Salman Khan
10)Shilpa Shetty
11) Jaya Bachhan (for her ridiculos sense of dressing in loud colours that don't suit her)
12)Shekhar Suman (for trying desprately hard to look good despite his age; a good attempt no doubt)
13) Anil Kapoor
14)Shah Rukh Khan & Karan Johar
15) Manoj Bajpai
16) Sonu Sood
17) Kunal Kapoor
18) Ajay Devgan
19) Rahul Roy (Ronit's brother, with his ridiculous tee's)
20) John Abraham & Bipasha Basu (she looks horrid in whatever she dresses in)
21) Upen Patel (for looking beefy in everything that he wears)

On Celebs that are very careful about how they dress are:
1) Twinkle Khanna
2) Tabu
3) Kiron Kher
4) Diya Mirza
5) Katrina Kaif (for dressing with care)
6) Priyanka Chopra (for being terribly fashion conscious thanks to her upcoming film "Fashion")
7) Kangana Ranout (for her weird experimentations that come out well 7 times out of 10)
8)Amrita Rao
9)Jackie Shroff
10)Sunil Shetty
11) Sanjay Dutt (for his keen sense of Denims)
12) Saif Ali Khan (for his acute sense of glares)
13) Akshay Kumar (for having a designer wife who dresses him)
14) Dino Morea
15) Hrithik Roshan
16) Kabir Bedi

Re: More names on the list~
by anil Kharshiing on Oct 06, 2008 08:31 AM  Permalink
hello swap the list?????
i think even u don't know the fashion,
r u from bihar or any village

Re: More names on the list~
by Megha Agrawal on Oct 01, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
Excuse I think Bipasha Basu has good got a very good fashion sense and so has Sushmita sen...Priyanka Chopra and Vidya balan both have awful dressing sense

Total 81 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >