Yaar............those are all ofcourse romantic locations......but not for flirting.....SO what i mean is best place to flirt her is call her to your home when no one is in u r home and that is the best flirt location.
Re: best place to flirt is...........
by sunil bhat on Oct 03, 2008 03:17 PM Permalink
These words from Hari Krishna,,,,he ram sach main kal yug hai,,,,
Re: Jaisalmer
by Lankeshwar on Oct 09, 2008 01:58 PM Permalink
u bet it is. i was there in the month of july, very hot. but the place was simply gorgeous. a visit to the sand dunes is a must.
Re: Jaisalmer
by Guest on Oct 03, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
Hi Vikram, For financial reasons and time constraints related to work, I am not able to visit different places much but I want to know about various places in India. Let me know some more about Jaisalmer. I could read from Internet but I want first person account. Thanks.
Re: medha ROKADE in and AS devadasi!!!
by Guest on Oct 03, 2008 06:44 AM Permalink
This is real tragic. Some of our customs/traditions are outrageous and I do not who will change them and when? The entire concept of Schedule Cates and tribes should have been scrapped in the consitution immediately after India gained Independence. One day, this will disintigrate the country which can be seen of what is happening in Mahrashtra, Orissa, Karnataka and Andhra pradesh.I do not think anyone has the guts today as consider even raising this issue as politically suicidal. Is the story of Medha available on a CD or DVD? I would like to watch it. Thanks for the expected reply at: bholav@yahoo.com
Yes, Agra is of course the nicest place to flirt, provided we are able to roam around the Taj Mahal in a moonlit night as long as we want, undisturbed by the securitymen. But I guess that is not going to happen. In that case, my choice would be any of the following: (i)The good old Outram Ghat in Kolkata - by the side of the Ganga (ii) The lush green of Khajiyar, Himachal Pradesh (iii) Varanasi (on board a bajra on the Ganga) (iv) The railway platforms of southern railway at the wee-hours of the day
Re: Some more choices
by ashish on Oct 02, 2008 11:38 PM Permalink
Definitely we can have the privilege to roam around in the premises of Taj Mahal indeed Railway Platform in wee hours is the best to hang out and its very very economical