Total 437 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:tips to gain in stock market
by mukesh on Feb 08, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink
i am planning to invest some amt in share market,being anew comer i am frighten to invest in which sector.kindly helped me out.

by Nilesh Deshpande on Feb 08, 2008 09:55 AM  Permalink
You are requested to visit nldeshpande.googlepages.com

by sanu iitm on Feb 08, 2008 09:40 AM  Permalink
hi dear charles paul,
if you need any tips regarding stocks .. plz u drop a e-mail sanu_iitm@rediffmail.com
sanu.

think
by charles paul on Feb 08, 2008 12:01 AM  Permalink 

dear friends

the above mentioned stocks are the best stock that one need to invest, since almost mentioned stocks are 40 to 50 % trading lower. and this is the best time to invest in those stocks.

Good example of Financial Marketing
by Vinay Goswami on Feb 07, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink 

Dear Friends
In today's world nothing comes free. This advice is meant for generating some brokerage revenue for market brokers as a whole in lean period where investors have stopped putting money in the market. Anyone taking this article on face value really need to think twice.

There statement is as true as FAIR & LOVELY advertisement (with all IF's & BUT's). In today's scenario, nobody knows the future of 10 Yrs. So it is a 100% safe statement.

10stocks
by Barindranath Trivedi on Feb 07, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Always invest in the leader and leaders will lead you. in any industry you be with the leader and never invest in 2nd and 3rd rung cos.

RE:10stocks
by Raghesh Mony on Feb 26, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink
A super blunder. A leader is not born but made. Todays leader can be tomorrows failure (Please note the case of Infosys for example)

Good example of Financial Marketing
by Vinay Goswami on Feb 07, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink 

Dear Friends
In today's world nothing comes free. This advice is meant for generating some brokerage revenue for market brokers as a whole in lean period where investors have stopped putting money in the market. Anyone taking this article on face value really need to think twice.

Relaince Natural resources
by sunil dixit on Feb 07, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi I have invested Rs. 50000/- for reliance natural resources for a period of one year, will I get good return if yes than what will be the percentage of profit??

RE:Relaince Natural resources
by raja raja on Feb 16, 2008 12:28 AM  Permalink
what price you bought RNRL ? When did you buy it?

RE:Relaince Natural resources
by Raghesh Mony on Feb 26, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
If you have purchased RNRL for Rs.240 (52 weeks high), advise at present is not apt

stocks and crorepathis
by bala krishnan on Feb 07, 2008 10:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how come i always have to enter at 52 week high. most of the above shares are like that, any low priced scrip with good upside

RE:stocks and crorepathis
by ranga chandra on Feb 09, 2008 03:46 AM  Permalink
you can have more options like National Oxygen,Uttam Sugars,Empee Distillaries.You can get 40-50% growth in a 3-month time.

hi
by mohit gujjar on Feb 07, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink 

may god bless the sensex

time value of money
by prakamya gupta on Feb 06, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

gaining 1 crore after 10 yr. is a wasteful investment, if we consider time value of money

i.e present value = (future value)/(1 r)^n

one will get its really an wasteful investment ........
(prakamya1986@gmail.com)

RE:time value of money
by srijith gangadharan on Feb 07, 2008 11:08 PM  Permalink
can you explain your formula please?
what do those variables stand for and specifically (1 r)^n mean?

by srijith gangadharan on Feb 07, 2008 11:09 PM  Permalink
Why can't I post replies?

by srijith gangadharan on Feb 07, 2008 11:10 PM  Permalink
could you explain the formula please?
I did not understand the denominator at all!

Total 437 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>