I have never seen a worse set of options for answering a poll. What kind of moron designed this poll? Rediff have you made sure your employees have entered their teens?
RE:Pathetic poll options..
by Vinu Mon on Aug 26, 2008 06:26 PM Permalink
Rediff are like this bcs morons like you & me are there to watch their bull shit.
No girl in India would like to be compared with mallika Sherawat. She is hyped by the media but even today she is like a c grade heroine, who can expose up to any extent.
RE:mallika
by jaligama jyothi on Aug 26, 2008 04:49 PM Permalink
well said Mallika defied her fathers wishes and moved to Mumbai to carve a niche for herself in the big bad world of showbiz. Very few would know that she not only defied her father’s wishes, but also walked out of her marriage with Jet Airways pilot Captain Karan Singh Gill in Delhi to pursue her dream.
by dodo on Aug 26, 2008 04:52 PM Permalink
At least, she is not dependent on any male........be it her father......or her ex-husband. She is an independent female, who has created her own niche. And before you ask, i am a male.
Re: mallika
by vernon carvalho on Sep 22, 2008 09:52 AM Permalink
whatever mallika did she .she had the guts to go forth,prsue her dream,live the way she wants.all who screm hoarse about her are jealous and live with an unfulfilled dream in hteir mind and hearts which are now only filled with venom and bad blood.show us the way mallika to live life to the fullest.
by dodo on Aug 26, 2008 04:49 PM Permalink
"who can expose up to any extent" Pari, could you be kind enough to name a couple of movies where Mallika has crossed the limits of decency??
Mallika marrid a army officer and is separated from him her age as of now is 42 the facts can b gathered from the 10 biggest lies from the channel ZOOM.
RE:She Married n separated
by dodo on Aug 26, 2008 04:45 PM Permalink
So what's wrong?? That she marries an army officer?? OR That she is separated from him?? (The fact is that they are divorced) OR That she is 42 years of age?? (Even if its true,she still gives tough competition to most girls half her age, as regards to looks !!)
Beauty is not only about figure and sex appeal. I do not see anything except these two in her.
Womenness is the biggest asset in a woman, which Mallika sadly lacks. She has been exposing blatantly for fame and money honey. I think she can go still further if paid more money. Heard she disobeyed her parents and left her home for material pleaures.
I would vote for Vidya Balan, the present day Madhubala. (Can anyone give me her Cell No.)
RE:She lacks Womenness
by s s on Aug 26, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
plz explain "womenness" .. heard this word for the first time .. dude, i dont know what she lacks or not .. but u certainly lack GRAMMAR n LANGUAGE ..
RE:She lacks Womenness
by lalchandadupani on Aug 26, 2008 05:19 PM Permalink
Dumbo SS, go to some other board to check spelling mistakes, grammar n language. You have chosen wrong place for mastergiri.
How rediff knows she is single...wo double ...tibble bhi to ho sakti hai...kya raja sen udhr uske ghar khan pakane jata hai jo use pata hai wo single hai ????