Total 179 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Mallika - SEXY ?????
by nbd nbd on Aug 29, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

R u nuts ???
If selling DIGNITY and VIRGINITY for sake of money means sexy then there r thousands of sexy girls in red-light areas of metros.... Pls nominate them also...

Re: Mallika - SEXY ?????
by sanjoy on Aug 30, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
Yes ,He is absolutely right. In our present days Girls are exactly doing the same thing for the sake of money.

SAME PHOTO
by on Aug 29, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

u r pasting the same photo every time.This must be 5-8 yrs old.

Re: SAME PHOTO
by BABU IYER on Sep 03, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
SREDEVI IS SEXIEST WOMAN

Check ur article before posting - REDIFF
by therock on Aug 29, 2008 01:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mallika's age is 26 and not 36!

If you do this with every actress, no body would go to watch their movie ;-)

Re: Check ur article before posting - REDIFF
by KRISHNAKUMAR WARRIER on Aug 31, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
Are you father of Mallika?

Characterless
by Accha on Aug 29, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can any Indian woman having the basic decency expose her body in such a vulgar manner? Is this not being characterless? such exposure and indecent dances puts all Indians to shame. Where have Indian ethics gone?

Re: Characterless
by Gagandeep Hira on Sep 04, 2008 12:44 AM  Permalink
No it is not - it's her choice ... Last time I checked we are a capitalist country and there is freedom of expression in India.

you have the CHOICE of ignoring her / not watching her movie but not slandering her.

and tell me 1 heroine who does not dance right from saira bano to hema malini to waheeda to mumtaz.

They danced what was sexy in their time. she dances what is sexy in her time.

Mallika Rocks
by mallika sherawath on Aug 29, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink 

Mallika has real beauty

Front Page News
by Deepak Trivedi on Aug 29, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink 

Thank you rediff for enlighting the netizens with such a gem piece of news. You are doing great job!!!!

I extend my sincere thanks to rediff management and editorial board(if any).

Who is creative
by Mohammad Ghasletwala on Aug 28, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink 

I am amazed by the kind of topics these people come up for articles? No wonder we are gossiping society.

wrong age
by sanjay on Aug 28, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink 

Genelia D'Souza - She was with my brother in St. Andrews BMS in 2001. He is 24 yrs now and she is around a year older to him.She is not 21. Somewhere around 24-25 yrs.

Vidya Balan - She use to come in Hum Paanch when I was in 9th or 10th class. That was like '96 or 97'. How the hell can she be 26. She is definitely above 30 for sure

Total 179 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>