Total 270 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
Say No to Him/Her !
by Appan on Apr 15, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink 

It is not good for a healthy family life !

ya why not
by Jasmine on Apr 15, 2008 11:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ya why not...what is more better than this if 2 best friends are in love with each other...they must marry

Best freind ho yaa koi aur kya farak padtha hai.
by Aajtak on Apr 15, 2008 10:46 PM  Permalink 

Kaun se pattar se sar phode tho kya hai yaar... :-).

Marriage...It's not a joke
by varun dharni on Apr 15, 2008 10:40 PM  Permalink 

To me marriage is not a joke,they say u should understand each other first and then go for marriage or in other words in traditional words they say marry a gal or boy whom your parent's say.To understand a gal or boy a life is less enough or even 4 months are more than enough ...It's a gamble u have to play it....

Let's get this straight - Why people marry in the first place ?
by Raj AtChennai on Apr 15, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To have sex off course. Now that takes two to tango. What if one wants to tango and the other does'nt want to. Friendship will help. What if one wants to tango and the other always finds excuses not to. Then friendship wont help, but a little age difference might, a little looking up to might, a little respect for elders might help and a little maturity to help youngster might help. A marraige can some time work like a boss and employee realtionship. sometimes with a little opposite views, and sometimes out of fear.
Friendship might not be able to accomodate all this relationship.

RE:Let's get this straight - Why people marry in the first place ?
by Prateet Verma on Apr 16, 2008 09:52 AM  Permalink
Your attitude sucks man. Grow up, or rather evolve. Sex is a part of marriage not the other way round, and talking about boss/employee relationship, you are completely wrong. Which era are you living in dude?

no
by kaaushik hore on Apr 15, 2008 10:31 PM  Permalink 

I dont think thats right to marry best friend as friends always clash and love and friendship amongst girl and boy is totally different issue.

Marriage
by on Apr 15, 2008 10:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You better keep single.
Avoid marriage and children.
Earth is overpopulated.
Be happy, enjoy your life.

RE:Marriage
by kumar on Apr 16, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
yes.

by Narendra pandey on Apr 15, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink 

YES,MARRY WITH A FRIEND IS GOOD IDEA.BECAUSE FRIENDSHIP IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIFT OF THE GOD.WE ARE ABLE TO SHARE EVERYTHING WITH FRIENDS ONLY.TO MARRY WITH A WELL KNOWN IS BETTER THAN MARRY WITH A STRENGER,BECAUSE A FRIEND IS MORE CARRYING,UNDERSTANDABLE, & LOVING ALSO.UNFOURTUNATELY I HAVE NO FRIENDSHIP WITH ANY GIRL OTHERWISE I DONE THE SAME.I AM LOOKING FOR A FRIEND IF SUCCEDED I DEFINETALY MARRY WITH HER

simple logic
by Rakesh Kumar on Apr 15, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink 

if you want two men in your life don't marry your best friend. if you want one man either make your husband your best friend or marry your best friend

asdf
by venkatesh kumar on Apr 15, 2008 09:43 PM  Permalink 

no its not possible if you think practically because a friend is one who think of you, cares for you but not to think to come with your life all the time.just if friendship is ending with some years then we can contact him or her with a call through a phone or message. so a friend must be give care not to make you unhappy

Total 270 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >