Total 41 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
TO REDUCE POVERTY OF OUR COUNTRY.
by pk jain on Dec 06, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink 

R/Sir,

"EK VICHAR hamare desh KI KISMAT BADAL SAKTA HAI" So, I request to kindly read it.

KINDLY GIVE YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO STOP POVERTY
OF OUR COUNTRY

In today%u2019s busy life a voice is coming from everywhere ie %u2018THRIFTNESS%u2019.

I am a man of having a habit of saving small amount of money in small Saving Schemes and due to this my name is entered in Limca Book Of Records in the year of 1997 & 2000. Because of my this habit I have earned few profit & now it is my desire that some other people of society could also be profited.

If in our country only 1% of the population on their respective birthday%u2019s Could open one Recurring deposit account with an amount of Rs 50/-in Their nearest post offices for the duration of 60 Months. They should open an another account on their next coming birthday .After the completion of 60 Months they will get a MATURITY VALUE on the 61th month.

On the other hand every month government will get a profit of Rs 50 crore For the ECONOMIC DEVOLOPEMENTAL ACTIVITIES in our country

I have done this experiment on myself by saving money in small saving Schemes.I want to draw your kind attention of my new IDEA, and if you want to make our country economically powerful then please give this information to other people for economic social welfare, and belive me this type of regular saving practice may utilize to PREVENT POVERTY of our country.

So I reques

Barkha Dutt is the best
by siddhartha mishra on Dec 04, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink 

I don't like her so much as Barkha Dutt. In CNBC i prefer Mitali Chatterji to her. Hope you can feature these people some time.

Exceptionally Well
by Jaynesh Patel on Nov 22, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink 

Shereen has a exceptionally well communication skills. The way she speaks & the fluency which she has in english is un doubtedly one of the best in india. The way she takes the interviews & the manner in which she discuses & questions the other person also shows his dip interest in the job as well as the thorough knowledge of the subject in which she is dealing. Really Hat's up to her spirit. Cheers...

GLOBAL BUSINESS ANCHOR QUEEN EVERGREEN MS SHEREEN
by sanjay ojha on Oct 30, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink 

GLOBAL BUSINESS ANCHOR QUEEN,EVERGREEN MS SHEREEN is undisputed NO 1 Business anchor in TV Media. She is stylish icon also. She is in fact re-define the styling for Tv-Anchors. She is gorgeous and not glamours as stated, in the year 2005 I have attempted to describe her in One word i.e. B E ST [ Beauty, Elegant, Smart , Talented ]. It was me who terms her as ANCHOR QUEEN. She deserve to be called Oprah Winfrey of India. Her global trotting would soon established herself as GLOBAL BUSINESS ANCHOR QUEEN. Her stint with CNBC TV18 is right since its beginning. She had extended her fair share of contribution in establishing CNBC TV18 , CNBC AWAAZ CNN-IBN.

She is very dedicated towards her duty, her professional attitude had made in mark in Business anchor-ship. Her billion dollar smile has won millions fans and followings. I wish for her success in life, career and professional. By dint of her hardwork, versatile capacity, multitasking capability, maturing ability, and tremendous confidence She is tipped to become CEO of business channel by 2010. GOD HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. .

SANJAY KE SHEREEN

shereen!!
by AR on Oct 30, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink 

I just love this girl dats the only reason I watch CNBC.She looks so chweet ,she'z mostly dressed in formals but I think she looks abs stunning in sarees!!

Have u ever given any thoughts about it??
by santosh satpathy on Oct 30, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink 

Shereen Bhan is no doubt a very talented & dedicated anchor we hav.Ofcourse,she is beautiful.But the thing that draws me most is the way she speaks,its the movement of her mouth & her facial jaws.Thats sexy.keeping me pondering those features must be very good
at something all we guys enjoy.

Total 41 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >