Total 85 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
my favourite
by Ramanathan Iyer on Nov 23, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink 

i am surprised not to see Inorbit Mall at Mumbai not included in these posts

My favourite
by Kappu on Nov 02, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink 

local mutton stall in Kuruppanaicken palayam is my favourite shop but is is not in a shooping mall

Where broke bums assemble ...
by Phaltu Uloo on Oct 26, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink 

My fav mall is Bhukadd Mall, where the broke bums assemble. Incidentally this is a multi-national mall with several branches in each city of the WORLD! No need to search for its address; if one qualifies as a genuine Bhukad, one will spontaneously locate this mall.

Mall
by bhabani dasmohapatra on Oct 25, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink 

I came accross Bangalore(FORUM), Delhi(PVR complex), Hyderabad(BIG BAZAR and HYD CENTRAL, and even Prasad Multiplex) and Kolkata(CITI CENTER, NEW MARKET)- Eveyone has different charms, but i want to vote for HYD Prasad multiplex. But if u want mall in mall, than citi center in kolkata is good one. Ek se badkar ek milenge..

Which Mall
by Rahul on Oct 25, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

R u talking of English Mall or Hindi wali Mall.
Hindi wali lives next to my house.... SAHI Mall hai bhai??

RE:Which Mall
by sk anarkat on Nov 15, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
Tumhare wala mall jyada achcha hai Rahul ;-) (By the way its Maal & not Mall, aur tumhara address bhi likhte)

mall
by jeetandra on Oct 25, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

metropolitan in gurgaon
Regards
DR ARPAN GANDHI

Re: mall
by tarang jaiswal on Nov 27, 2009 04:38 PM  Permalink
hi

Fav Mall
by KRISS on Oct 25, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Great India Place: I am sure it's the best ever mall in India

RE:Fav Mall
by KRISS on Oct 25, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
in Noida

Favorite Mall
by manohar kulkarni on Oct 25, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink 

My favorite mall is indeed "Metro walk" in delhi in Rohini(Area). I just love the way it is.All age group ppl come and enjoy ...Its full of life and masti. Lots of food outlets...Fountains.. Shopping... Under a single roof.How can one forget the amazinga nd awesome Adventure island which comprises of 30-40 adventurous swings and big toys of international standard.everything is just flabbergasting there. Its just a one day outing spot.

INOX at BARODA
by nehal patel on Oct 25, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its awesome

RE:INOX at BARODA
by Rahul on Oct 25, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
INOX a mall?/

Mall
by l reddy on Oct 25, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pune: Pune Central
Noida: The Great India Place (Unitech Mall)
Gurgaon: MGF, Sahara
Ghaziabad: Shipra Mall
Mumbai: Nirmal Lifestyle
Hyderabad: Hyderabad Central
Bangalore: Forum
Chennai: Spencers Plaza
Lucknow: Sahara
Delhi: Ansal Plaza

RE:Mall
by Urvashi Sharma on Nov 09, 2007 07:21 AM  Permalink
spot on