Total 186 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
confused
by mandar patole on Jul 27, 2014 08:57 PM  Permalink 

im a second year bsc biotech student.after reading this article i m worried that i hav made a wrong choice.
will mba after my bsc will make me a good job?
plzz suggest...

sooo true..
by ashish v wadiwa on Jul 18, 2014 05:17 PM  Permalink 

nearly story of everyone who has studied i guess , only a few are doing actual job as compared to rest have gone outisde india . courses should be well defined in india as compared to US. to be job specific as most of student want to get industry ready and who so ever want to get in research will search it options.

Urgently looking for job
by Parteek kaushal on Dec 26, 2012 06:25 PM  Permalink 

I have done M.Sc biotech( Amity university Noida campus and also done course of patent analyst and from last one year i am free,please suggest me the job options as i need the job very urgently

Biotech jobs
by poonam sharma on Sep 08, 2011 08:15 PM  Permalink 

I have jst passed B.E. biotech n searching for job bt I m finding it very difficlt...I have 2 support my family.I m looking forwrd 2 do Clinical research course dat can fetch me atleast some job in hand bt I m confused...will dat really help me? Please suggest me ....are there any other job oriented courses available for people like me.

Biotech jobs
by simon s on Apr 13, 2011 09:23 PM  Permalink 

its very difficult to find a real Biotech job after M.Sc. Its like searching a pin amongst the heap of Hay.

M.sc biotech
by Neelam Jaiswal on Feb 06, 2011 10:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

m dng M.Sc in biotech as well as certificate course in clinical research as an addon course....bt nw i m cnfused where 2 go for a job......where i can get job easily as well as good earnings.....??? kindly suggest me which is better.......?????

Re: M.sc biotech
by simon s on Apr 13, 2011 09:18 PM  Permalink
for u Clinical research will be nice when compared to that of biotech

B. Tech Biotechnology
by Monika Sengar on Aug 05, 2010 11:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Iam a final year student of B.tech and totaly confused about my future in job. i want to know is there any chance the biotech will improve in comming years....

Re: B. Tech Biotechnology
by simon s on Apr 13, 2011 09:19 PM  Permalink
for the last 8 months there is no such job for biotech.so please do keep an alternate way to find a job.

Re: Re: B. Tech Biotechnology
by poonam sharma on Oct 24, 2011 01:01 AM  Permalink
What alternative way to find a job would u suggest? please guide..

Re: Re: B. Tech Biotechnology
by kanchan shirsat on Oct 24, 2011 12:57 AM  Permalink
what alternative way to find job would u suggest? please guide..

what next after Bsc biotechnology?
by chirag shah on Jul 23, 2010 06:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what next after Bsc biotechnology? can some one guide me as I see there is no future after Bsc biotechnology in Mumbai...!? Is it so?
please guide me iam absolutely conffussed.....

Re: what next after Bsc biotechnology?
by simon s on Apr 13, 2011 09:21 PM  Permalink
if u have good family background which doesn't needs ur earning means u can go for M.Sc and Ph.D. but if ur family background is weak means please do take up a new course as only little bit of work is there for biotech

what next after Bsc biotechnology?
by CHIRAG on Jul 23, 2010 06:19 PM  Permalink 

what next after Bsc biotechnology? can some one guide me as I see there is no future after Bsc biotechnology in Mumbai...!? Is it so?
please guide me iam absolutely conffussed.....

Total 186 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>