Total 25 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Hi Ankur
by seema pujari on Dec 25, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink 

Thanks, this was really helpful. Do you have basic & advace use of MS EXCEL & MS Powerpoint?

Thank for this information regarding MS word
by anil kumar on Jan 20, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink 

Try to give short cut keys to better utilization of MS-word

MS WORD
by deba das on Jan 16, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink 

I thank the rediff for this type of task. It is really a good effort.

Speech Recognition
by Melanie Rosario on Jan 16, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink 

I have learnt something new thanks to Rediffmail. I had always wondered what the Speech Tools, etc., were for since I have worked with Dragon Naturally Speaking before.

hai
by k j sajy on Jan 16, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink 

ffdfdfd

MS Word
by Ruby Pol on Jan 16, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink 

It is a very good thing, for the first time I have come to knwo that we can actually create a document without touching keyboard. I am going to try it. Can rediff tell us something more about MS Access.

MS Word
by pk ojha on Jan 16, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink 

Thank U . Really this is a vry good and inovtave idea to share the knowledge about MS word among the new users . pl give some input in power point also
Regards,
P.K.ojha

thank u
by power on Jan 14, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink 

I learnt how to use tables in MS Word..thank u so much.

Teaching MS word.
by Ajith Chandran on Jan 14, 2007 11:20 PM  Permalink 

It is very nice to see that rediff is teachign MS words.
you are requested to give some tips about MS Excel also.
Thanking you,
Ajith

MS word classes
by jayaprakash PK on Jan 14, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink 

It is a good step in the right direction from your part to teach MS word and I am sure this will benefit lakhs of computer using people who have not actually attended a class to learn MS Word. Thanks a million.

Total 25 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >