Mother Name: Shanta D. Gangurde
Date of Birth: 21st MArch 1974
Place : Nasik Road
Time : 13:10 Hrs.

Please send me deatils as early as possibel

Many happy returns of the Day
by K M on Feb 03, 2007 06:41 AM  Permalink 

Many happy returns of the Day.... What a refreshing change from the average teenie boopie. I know the value that cake, cola and chips would have done to those kids, having one such child in my extended family myself.
May god bless you!!!

Kalpana

HI AND WARM WISHES
by on Feb 03, 2007 06:07 AM  Permalink 

HI ONCE AGAIN U HAVE GIVE ALL THE YOUNGER STAR OF INDIA (MUMBAICITY) WERE THEY SPEND 1000/ OF RS ON PARTYS IN PUBS DRINKING SMOKING AND ALL KIND OF OTHERS BUT U ARE------------------
PLEASE KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB DONE
I AM A GREAT FAN OF URS
BELIVE ME MY EYES WERE FULL OF TEARS
I WOULD LIKE TO MEET U PERSONALLY
IF POSSIBLE SMS ME ON 966 56150 5021
OR E-MAIL ME ON lane1976@indiatimes.com
PLEASE GOD BLESS U AND YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS

hey, thats cool!
by on Feb 03, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink 

quite some celebration! lovely thought... sharing your special day bringing smiles to so many!

greetings
by guruprasad jahagirdar on Feb 02, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink 

Good work !The world is running coz people like you still care the human values an at such a young age you did this good deeds is a great thing. Hats off to you and your mom and dad for teaching you such good things!All the best!!!

Best Wishes
by Vijeth CM on Feb 02, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink 

your way to celebrate was very touchy.. may god give you the power to serve humanity at the best!

Belated Happy Birthday!

advitya
by sree narayanan on Feb 02, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink 

good thought vallari.i am happy to see that there still exsist humanity among the younger generation of indians,most of who wish onky for their own better life.while i was in india and now presently in UK i do visit old age homes and orphanages.when we get involve in such issuses we see a big meaning to our life.and i am very happy that inspite of u to have bashful party u choose to visit advitya.and it requires lot of wilfulness to do so

Sharing and caring
by Niraj Dayal on Feb 02, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink 

There is a famous line from a very popular hindi film song which goes like this "Apne liye jiye to kya jiye , tu ji aye dil jamane ke liye " which sums up the philosophy of life so beautifully. You are very rich because ur father is rich. No big deal. U earn millions for urself no big deal because I can not satify my hunger looking at u. Unless u share your prosperity, time with needy ones, ur life remains unidimensional, u, ur wife, ur kids , ur parents (may be). Also we should involve like minded people in this endeavour. Nothing touches us most than few good words.

ben
by bt on Feb 02, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink 

It was really a great thing you have done on your B'day,I do appreciate you,and you have realised the value of being human at so early age in your life.Belated B'day wishes!!

Keep it up
by Pallavi Tamhankar on Feb 02, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink 

You have correctly said that some of the greatest pleasures in life are for free and can be had by sharing love and happiness.

Total 21 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >