Total 1246 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Resolution
by vishwanathan sekaran on Jan 01, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink 

MY RESOLUTION IS FUNNY FOR SOME PEOPLE WHO REALLY WORK HARD.

AN APPLE A DAY KEEPS THE DARLING AWAY

Indian Cricket Team
by anand bk on Jan 01, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink 

I would like to send a letter to BCCi requesting them to provide Face masks to all players representing the country

Lessons in History
by Vikas on Jan 01, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink 

I resolve to teach Rahul Gandhi a lesson. Or two. In History. Of India. Not Italy.

Memory Resolution
by manish mundhra on Jan 01, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink 

I resolve to sharpen my memory so that I can atleast remember whatever resolution i made last year.

MY RESOLUTION FOR FUNNYRESOLUTIONS COMPETITION
by rajagopal nambakam on Jan 01, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink 

NO MORE RESOLUTIONS. BECAUSE ON ONE EVER KEPT UP NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS TILL DATE. ASK ANYONE IF THEY KN OW ANYONE WHO TOOK ANY RESOLUTION AND KEPT IT UP. EXCEPT ONE RESOLUTION AND THAT IS "NO MORE RESOLUTIONS FOR NEW YEAR" VERY EASY TO KEEP IT UP FOR EVER.

resolution
by savitri mani on Jan 01, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink 

Each year i think of losing weight and think chalo 1st january sey kartey hai, but gawd i eat so much on 31st december that uska after affect six months tak rahta hai, again the same resolution, what to do

New Year Resolution
by madhu sudan bhayana on Jan 01, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink 

I resolve to forgive my promises

resolution for 2008
by Gopal Surajmal Soni on Jan 01, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink 

be confidennt & concentrate upon self agenda and deserve success. -Gopal Soni (cell contract 254723950035)

Serious Thoughts - By K Amit
by Amit Kinha on Jan 01, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink 

I will not take any one seriously neither myself nor any one else !

Resolve to...
by praveen raju raju on Jan 01, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink 

I resolve, for sure, not to give my personal address to rediff.com even if I win this contest in first place.

Ok I give up, send me the prize soon.

Total 1246 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>