Total 23 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
- - - About CAT entrance exam
by raj on Oct 10, 2006 01:50 PM  Permalink 

sir, i have passed out BE(Electronics) this year and i want to do MBA also then sir please tell me more about upcoming CAT entrance test & how to prepare for this CAT exams also tell me about admission procedure for MBA.

cat
by rohit modi on Oct 09, 2006 08:03 PM  Permalink 

hello iam a first year student of delhi college of engineering,18 years of age,i will be startin my cat prep next year but before that the main area where i think i lag is my vocabulary,plz advise me a good book for cat an gre vocabulary
thanking you
with regards,
Rohit Modi(be first year)
DCE

is there any scope in doing cat after b.tech in computers
by sumit on Oct 07, 2006 11:11 PM  Permalink 

hi sir am doing comp engg . if i have to go through cat wat should i do . and how should i prepare for that and after how much period

CAT 2006
by Rahul Kurup on Oct 07, 2006 07:30 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,
Please suggest colleges in 75 to 85 percentile range for CAT 2006

Whish institutes are worth applying
by Gary on Oct 04, 2006 11:30 AM  Permalink 

Hi Sirs,

I am an engg. graduate from 2001 batch and have 51/2 years of work ex. Presently working wid an MNC and earning appx 6.5 lacs pa. I am doin quite well but looking on a long term perspective, m not very happy wid my current industry. Which B schools should i be looking at ? I would prefer a 1 year Full time MBA but m open to a 2 year program. Writing CAT06 and may look for GMAT option as well.

Kindly advise.

regards

Gary

How to prepare for CAT
by onkar on Oct 03, 2006 01:42 PM  Permalink 

Hi.

I have done my BE and have been a s/w professional for 15 months now.
I am appearing for CAT'06.
My preparations are goin on pretty well,interspersed with busy working days.
I manage to score around 95-96 percentile regularly in the mocks.
What should be my strategy to enhance my scores for the remaining days?? I am doing alright with the sectional cut-offs as well. Which institutes would you advise me to apply for??
Thanks

Total 23 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >