Total 30 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Interested in non-voice
by mounika on Apr 27, 2017 09:35 PM  Permalink 

i have done MBA. Is bpo sector is suitable for my profile, or please guide me

jobs
by venila on Jan 06, 2013 07:38 AM  Permalink 

hey im am a final ye b.e student but i have literally no interest in my subjects i want to go to an alternate field please suggest any alternate field that i can peruse with my b.e-e.c.e degree 2013 passed out

interested in non-voice
by nawaz on Nov 08, 2011 10:07 PM  Permalink 

what r the qualities required for non voice job

interested in non-voice
by prasad on Oct 29, 2011 01:30 PM  Permalink 

my name is prasad i completed my graduation i am intested in non-voice.But i want to know types of non-voice how to choose better job in non-voice please guide me.

looking for a job in non voice process
by supritha on Apr 19, 2011 12:24 PM  Permalink 

hai i am Supritha. i have completed BBM in the year 2009, now i am looking to Accounts based non voice job, what type of steps i have taken for success of interview,so plz tell me tips to get success in the interview.

looking for a job in non voice based
by rajesh on Jan 18, 2011 01:47 PM  Permalink 

hai frnds my name is rajesh i had completed my graduation n call centre training which in voice based but my voice is some wat harse so no one is hiring me so i am looking for non voice is it better

looking for a job in bpo bachend process
by MOHD ARSHAD on Sep 27, 2010 11:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MY NAME IS MOHD.ARSHAD ANSARI.I AM GRADUATE IN B.A. I HAVE MORE THAN TWO YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN THE FIELF OF BPO NOW I AM LOOKING FOR A CHANGE WILLING TO JOING BACK OFFICE,SUGGEST ME FOR INTERVIEW TIPS.

Re: looking for a job in bpo bachend process
by ganesh babu on Oct 07, 2010 08:45 AM  Permalink
i need the solutions that how to reply and convince the customer in bpo non voice via email

hiiiiiiiiii
by prashanthg on Sep 17, 2010 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hai i am prashanth. i have completed Bcom in the year 2006, now i am looking to Accounts based non voice job, what type of steps i have taken for success of interview, up to i am not yet any interview,so plz tell me tips to get success in the interview.

Re: hiiiiiiiiii
by Hemanth Kumar Alla on Nov 21, 2011 07:11 PM  Permalink
Non voice are not soo hard to crack , it is very easy . All you need is to get grip on typing the key board , it must be like 50wpm (words per minute).Try some questions like 1.Tell me about yourself .2. what are your strengths and weakness.3. tell me why you choosen our company. Sooo my dear friend don't panic. ALL THE BEST

NON VOICE BASED JOB
by renuka devi on May 25, 2010 04:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hai i am renuka. i have completed MBA in the year 2009, now i am looking to tech support of non voice based job, what type of steps i have taken for success of interview, up to i am not yet any interview,so plz tell me tips to get success in the interview.

Total 30 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >