Total 183 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Investment
by ashraf on May 22, 2006 11:07 AM  Permalink 

I would to know as to where i can invest my money
now...I hv a take home salary 4 lacs per annuam..
Pls advise....

Where must I invest now
by Vikas Utreja on May 22, 2006 10:56 AM  Permalink 

Mutual Funds are the best avenue to invest in times like this. Retail investors, who invest small amounts over a period of time have various options to invest in. Out of all the options Mutual Funds are the best avenue to invest in as they are led by good fund managers, risk is calculated and returns are higher than any other means. For e.g. any investment made in mutual funds is sure to give returns higher than FD's or PF's if made for a period of one year or more.

New Investor
by Adi on May 22, 2006 10:46 AM  Permalink 

Hi , I am a new investor.
I want to know where should i invest?

Thanks and regards.

Investment Options
by JAY PRAKASH SINGH on May 22, 2006 10:43 AM  Permalink 

Should i invest in Mutual Funds at present since the market is so volatile

shall i stay invested in equity diversified fund.
by supratik panda on May 22, 2006 10:43 AM  Permalink 

Hello,
I would like to know in the present market scenario shall i stay invested in the equity oriented diversified fund.
Kindly reply me soon.
With Regards
Supratik Panda

sensex
by munish on May 22, 2006 10:38 AM  Permalink 

thanks god,atleast with the sensex falling.we have got another opportunity to learn(after 1995 similar fall) that share market is nothing but speculation.

This is a great lesson for gready indians.

investment
by Ivan Dsouza on May 22, 2006 10:37 AM  Permalink 

In this fallen market, where do i invest, which is best product that i will get a good returns.

Look for companies with good fundamentals
by Harmit Taluja on May 22, 2006 09:39 AM  Permalink 

invest in share market after doing research and look for companies with good fundamentals in terms of their management and results.

Total 183 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>