Total 19 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
MBA preparation
by sathya on Aug 01, 2010 04:54 PM  Permalink 

Hi sir...i'm doing my 3rd year engg course.i like to join in MBA institutes to do my management studies.so kindly tell me how to prepare for that.Also tell me the institutions in chennai that are giving coaching for the management studies.

Doubt
by karthikeyan on Sep 24, 2009 06:25 PM  Permalink 

Dear sir, i'm doing my be degree now. As i was a tamil medium student, my english knowledge is very poor. could i be well prepared for cat 2010?

TO IMPROVE ENGLISH SECTION
by ASHISH NOWALKHA on Sep 20, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink 

HEY SIR
I AM STUDENT OF BCOM 2 YR.MY LANGUAGE SECTION IS VERY WEAK ( i,e grammer section ) WHAT U SUGGESST ME TO DO TO IMPROVE

query
by Guest on Jul 04, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink 

im pursuing B.Sc Biotech....... i want 2 kno dat if the IIM's offer the MBA biotech course????

Reg. CAT prep
by Sudharsan Parthasarathy on Dec 10, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink 

Hi,
I am a student of 4th semester(eng.)can u please recommend me some good coaching centre in Chennai and good books for CAT

query
by on Sep 10, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink 

hi,i'm in 2nd year of b.tech and interested in MBA...could u tell me what all is to be done and required to crack the CAT exam

how to prepare for CAT 2007-08??
by jay kotecha on Aug 24, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink 

hello sir,
basically i am electrical engineering student last year. i don't know how to start preparation for CAT 2007-08. in our city we have only CL for preparation but not good for student, who like to score 99-100 %tile, so kindly give me suggestions for how to crack the CAT... please give me replay fast... my id is om_2901@yahoo.com thank you... i am waiting for your replay

I want to join IIM's Ahmedabad
by on Jun 29, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink 

Hi!!
I have already done my MBA in ICFAI National College relieved 2006. Currently I am working with a limited company as Asst. Manager in Corporate Sales.
I would like to join in IIM's after having 4 years of domain experience.
Now please suggest me - How to go ahead with the preparation and what is the best means...
I would like to thank anyone who can give me a valuable suggestion.
Thanks...................

I wanna know the CAT syllabus in detail
by on Jun 27, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink 

i wanna do mba thru ib.. i m in B.A. II year and have 2 prepare 4 cat but i dunno the syllabus.. can u plzzzz guide me....
RITIKA SINGH

need ur help in my carrier
by vivek gupta on Jun 23, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink 

I am a student of BBA 1st year. My dream is to take admission in IIM. So I want to prepare myself for CAT exam. Please give me a suggestion,how can I will prepare & how much time & hard work I have to give to get a best result which is helpful in my brightful and successful carrier.. THANKS

Total 19 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >