Total 16 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
Need Help
by Pramod singh bisht on Dec 31, 2011 12:42 PM  Permalink 

hi rashmi... i am B.tech graduate. but never my heart says. that i will be a good engineer.always want to be a writer . and want to make my career in writing (script writing, screen play, poetry).. this are my field of interest.. plz give me a pwerful sugestion so that i will be there where my heart says

Hi Rashmi..
by adarsh singh on Apr 20, 2011 11:13 PM  Permalink 

Hi rashmi.. i have finished my BA in english and MA in media management. my interest lies completely in PR and Corporate Communications, i also do a bit of writing (i am a freelancer writer with freshersworld.com). I have been suggested by friend and teachers that i should first join a PR agency, get at least 2-3yrs of experience, and then try for corp comm. what do you suggest?
also i wish do phd in couple of years time. what are the ground work i need to do before going ahead with this? which are the universities providing PHD in PR, in India? and what are the usual admission procedure for the same. (also plz suggest if i should get some work experience before getting started with phd, or if i can do it now)

hello
by reema on Jul 10, 2010 11:30 AM  Permalink 

mam i have completed my graduation in bca with 48% i know my score is v low. i want to know whether i can b a part of media.. i m interested in mass communivation editind and news reading .plz repy asap

need guidance..
by jaspreet singh on Oct 30, 2009 03:29 AM  Permalink 

mam i'm pursuing a B.Sc.(H) in Computer Sc. &want to get into media, communications or advertising. I've generally seen students getting into this field without any professional degree or certification in this field. Could you suggest how do i take the plunge??dO i need to pursue some degree/diploma or start off with a job right away?? Please advise..

guide me
by on Jan 13, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi mam i am doing B.Tech(3rd year)in Information Technology. i want to go for journalism. Can u suggest me how i can get my way that relates both my fields.

Re: guide me
by Guest on Jul 22, 2009 10:24 AM  Permalink
Hi, if you are in Delhi there is a career workshop by Karan Makhija (actor Jane Tu) you can attend this. It will help you take your decision. You can call 9958293742 for more details.

WANT HELP
by Amit Chaturvedi on Oct 02, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink 

Hi Mam,
I am a Software Engineer 2003 pass out. Presently working with Govt. Sector. But here there is no scope of growth. So I am not happy with this job. I want to be a part of fastest growing IT industry, but worried because i have completed my degree 4 yrs ago. I have done Teaching in an Engg. College for 2 yrs and since last 2 yrs working in ovt. sector. Plz guide me what shud i do?

guide me
by veera on Jul 27, 2006 10:58 PM  Permalink 

Hi,Mam,
I am doing M.A. in Braodcast Journalism from MCRPV,Bhopal.But there is no placement. now my 3rd semester has started, and I am worry about job.I belong to a middel class family, so now I can not take admission in any other college. I am interested in A/v editing and news reading. Please guide me. what I do?
thankyou.

Total 16 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >