Total 66 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7
MBA in abroad
by Sourabh on Mar 10, 2006 10:52 AM  Permalink 

Karan, I am software engineer from Pune with aggregate of 58.6, final year 62.. Passed out in 2005 and currently working in a software company. Want to do MBA in abroad. How do i start and what are my chances in getting good B-Schools viewing my acads, even if i perform better. Please guide..

master degree in USA
by mohamed on Mar 01, 2006 03:49 AM  Permalink 

Hi Karan:Actually I'm a foreign dentist outside the USA, seeking to make my advance programme in whether orthodontics or OMS in one of the USA dental school....what are the requirements?....by the way I'm agreen card holder and I'm not intendeng to practice in USA.

Info required
by Gaurav on Feb 16, 2006 05:56 PM  Permalink 

Hi Karan ,

I am Btech ( Comp Sc & Engg) 2004 passout . I have cleared GRE with average score of 1010 score& have 2 yrs of work exp . I am keen towardin pursuing my MBA aboard . Pls guide which country i should focus ans list 3-4 school name that would really give me direction.

query
by ajay gupta on Jan 31, 2006 01:54 AM  Permalink 

sir
i have 6 years of experience in navaratna company.
i want to do MBA from indian Bschool.in indian b schools most of students are freshers/little experience. is more experience is a negative point for B school admission & further placements .

GPA for Addmission in US universities
by Tsaini on Jan 24, 2006 10:08 PM  Permalink 

Hi Karan, I am interested in MS in US universities.My GRE score is 1350,and Pecentage in B.TECH is 65.5%,Tell me what will be my euivalent GPA for 65.5% and to which universities I should apply for?

Total 66 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7